Recent guests comments

Filter

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Lauren C, Australia, 16-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2022
Thank you to everyone at Villa Amy. The villa is gorgeous and all the staff have been amazing! We hope to see you again.

Villa Hamsa

Jason K, Canada, 16-Nov-2022 - 22-Nov-2022
To the staff of Sohamsa Villa, Thank you for your hospitality during our wonderful stay. We are so grateful for all the effort you took to meet all of our requests. Every meal we had was delicious. Without you, our vacation would not be so memorable.

Villa Hamsa

Steven G, Indonesia, 21-Oct-2022 - 23-Oct-2022
All good. Excellent!! Will come back for sure. No complaint at all. All staff members are so helpful. Villa is also so pretty.

Villa Hamsa

Jono M, Australia, 30-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Most amazing and special property in all of Bali. Staff and food were fantastic. Room and facilities are all modern. Incredible ocean and dramatic views.

Villa Hamsa

Jeannette P, Singapore, 07-Sep-2022 - 11-Sep-2022
Thank you to Bayu and the staff at Sohamsa. Bayu was a great manager and coordinated our activities & requests without fault. The villa staff were one of the best we've encountered - attentive yet unobtrusive. Special shout out to the chef for preparing delicious meals for our large group. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Villa Sammasan

Darrell C, Singapore, 06-Sep-2022 - 09-Sep-2022
9 September 2022 A wonderful stay that exceeded all our expectation ! A family holiday which we have postponed andhave been waiting for since March 2020 , and is one worth waiting for a big thank you to Khun Taz , Khun Ammi and the fantastic team for anticipating our very need & being there for the whole of the stay . the food each day was amazing & we have really enjoyed the many ..We were the pool as well and have so many good memories .we will be back here again the next time We visit Phuket ?????? !!! thank you all much !! Best

Villa Zelie

Ian (Hua Yuan) W, Australia, 05-Sep-2022 - 09-Sep-2022
We have had a wonderful time here. In the short stay we have had, we have felt welcomed, well fed & entertained. We were especially impressed by the attentiveness of the ground staff and of course Putu who we felt above and beyond.

Villa Adasa

Raffaele S, United States, 28-Aug-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
Thank you for the fantastic team at Villa Adasa. We stayed at the villa for 11 days and could not be happier with our experience. From the delicious breakfast every morning, to a few chef prepared dinner (feasts), not to mention the room turnovers and very attentive and friendly staff, we really lived it up in luxury at Villa Adasa. Our stay here really made our time in Bali memorable. Thank you to the great team for taking care of us. We hope to visit again.

Sayang d'Amour

Renee S, Australia, 01-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
To the amazing staff,we had an awesome 7 days at the villa.The staff were fantastic & their service was outstanding.nothing was too much for them.The rooms and grounds were spacious.We didn't need to leave our villas.Forgot to mention the food was great.Thank you to the Chef. We can't wait to come back.We will miss you guys.Thanks Iwan & staff...you guys rock. The Brisbane Crew.

Taman Ahimsa

Lisa A, Australia, 03-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
We had a lovely family trip where we stayed at Taman Ahimsa. Thank you to all of the staff. We had a fantastic stay due to your great work. We will no doubt come back soon

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Josephine Tinsley And L, Singapore, 03-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
Visited for a wedding sept 2022. It was a fantastic experience, wonderful place & extremely hospitable. Thank you so much for all that you do to make peoples stay unforgettable. What a wonderful place, Pandawa Cliff Estate. Villa Markisa . such a special location to celebrate a wedding. The accommodation, views, food, & service were all first rate . I will love to visit again in the future.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Josephine Tinsley And L, Singapore, 03-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
Have enjoyed everyday of many stay in this wonderful Estate. This is my first trip to Bali and it will definitely not be my last. The grounds and view are stunning, there are many amenities and facilities to relax and the staff are all so courteous and efficient. I never lacked anything. A special shout out to Adi, who calmed me down when i arrived sans luggage and offered helpful suggestions as well as let me now when it arrived finally I really felt looked after. Thank you sincerely and God bless.

Grand Cliff Ungasan

Kim S, Australia, 05-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
To all staff, we had such a great time here and we are so grateful for everything you have done for us. Thank you so much.

Villa Kayajiwa

Zainab K, Australia, 01-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
From me and all the group : We love our stay at the villa. And the staffs are the best you could ever ask for. Everything was so perfect. Much love from all of us. See you next time XXXX

Villa Mandalay

Lina R, Malaysia, 05-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
Lovely hospitality at Villa Mandalay. Just nice for big family. Love the room, the pool, the butlers and Indomie Goreng cook by butlers! Super love it! Will come back for more for sure.

Seseh Beach Villa I

Stephanie B, Canada, 01-Sep-2022 - 08-Sep-2022
Dear SBV Team we had the most magical week here as a family and ulebrating our wedding thank you for all you did to make our stay here so beautiful , comfortable easy, and enjoyable each of you truly wemt abore and beyond for us we can't wait to come back one day George& stephanie, chris & annelies, alxander & jenoa, emma & david graeme, larelle, kristi ,Ryan, karen, zach & melissa

Villa Samadhana

Patty L, South Korea, 03-Sep-2022 - 07-Sep-2022
Great place for family and friends. Our kids had a blast in the pool and the whole villa was perfect for relaxing and hanging out. We are really happy with the foods prepared and the staff services. They gave us a wide variety menu to our taste. Thank you so much.

Villa Samira

Kine G, Senegal, 01-Sep-2022 - 07-Sep-2022
We had an amazing time" We came for a family vocation all the way from Senegal.The hospitallity,food,views and all about the villa was amazing.We look forword to coming back soon. We love samira!

The Ylang Ylang

Lisa H, Australia, 03-Sep-2022 - 07-Sep-2022
The staff was excellent and the service was wonderful. l would recommend to everyone l know about this place. Thank you.

Villa Asante

Genaea O, Australia, 01-Sep-2022 - 07-Sep-2022
A wonderful, relaxing, rejuvenating holiday. The pool, house, ground and the team who work here are wonderful. very peaceful and everyone so helpful. We will be back. Thank you to everyone who made our stay so wonderful

Villa Hamsa

William S, Indonesia, 04-Sep-2022 - 06-Sep-2022
Sohamsa is the best. Beautiful view, comfortable place and excellent service. Thank you to all the staff and see you in the future.

Villa Soham

William S, Indonesia, 04-Sep-2022 - 06-Sep-2022
Sohamsa is the best. Beautiful view, comfortable place and excellent service. Thank you to all staff and see you in the future.

Dea Villas - Villa Radha

Colleen S, United States, 02-Sep-2022 - 06-Sep-2022
This is our first trip to Bali and I could no imagine a more welcoming and beautiful Villa! Cok an the entire staff here are some of the most amazing people and have made our time here magical. We loved it so much we are already planning our next trip Back ! Thank you so much to the team here at Dea Villas, We Can not Wait to come back again next year. Love Colleen + Robert

The Anandita

Francois V, France, 03-Sep-2022 - 06-Sep-2022
What an amazing experience! Everything was to perfection: the kindness of the staff ,the fantastic food cooked be our chef and the beauty Of this villa We love to come back soon and enjoy another memorable karaoke night with our local friends. Take care and see you soon!

Villa Lulito

Pushan D, Singapore, 02-Sep-2022 - 06-Sep-2022
A wonderful stay, beyond the high expeditions !! A very relaxing stay due to the lovely staff with their excellent service and help. We will be back.

Villa Nini Elly

Sulyana A, Singapore, 02-Sep-2022 - 06-Sep-2022
A home away from home we also owed by the level of detail paid to the design of the house from every well-appointed socket to the softest to the hidden storage. We are a party of 8 adults and 8 children and the villa hosted us very well, it’s almost as though we were living in our own home. The staff is attentive and ever eager to help, we always felt like any needs were well taken care off. They say great service is when you don’t even have to ask but having our wants and needs anticipated. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and so grateful that the kids have made beautiful memories here, at Villa Nini Elly Can’t wait to be back

Villa LeGa

Leana D, Singapore, 02-Sep-2022 - 05-Sep-2022
Wonderful Villa,fantastic staff. Spent lots of time in the lovely pool. Everyone had a great time,and the attentive staff were a big part of it. The made save we were always well taken care of. Looking forward to coming back again in the future.

Akuvara

Matthew A, United Kingdom, 24-Aug-2022 - 05-Sep-2022
We have had a wonderful stay at Akuvara. Everthing has been amazing, Ammy and the staffs are excellent at localy after us and amazing all our trips and taxi also the restaurant, we waited 2 years for this hollidays due to covid 19 and it did not disappoint, we have had a holiday of a lifetime and love Koh Samui. Anderson family

Villa Asada

Markus R, Switzerland, 30-Aug-2022 - 05-Sep-2022
5 nights stayed at Villa Asada was great, staff itself brings everything’s were great. See you all soon and thank you.

Villa Windu Sari

Wayne Q, Singapore, 02-Sep-2022 - 05-Sep-2022
Dear team Villa Windu Sari, it has been an amazing stay here. Our family has been well take care of in every aspect of the hospitality. The Villa has been kept very clean and impressed with the service. The little things like placing mozzie coils in the toilet in the evening is very great meaning. We hope to come back again from Wayne and eve. Appreciate the quality service and dedication of the staff team. it has made my family so blessed during our stay. The beautiful accommodation and top service has touched our hearts. The Yap Family

Sira Beach House

Ivan T, New Zealand, 29-Aug-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
Here to celebrate a special Birthday and GANI'S team made sure it was special, the whole team looked after us so well all week. We have all had a wonderful week, sad to leave but so pleased to have an opportunity to experiment Sira Beach House

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia

Wen Xuan T, Singapore, 02-Sep-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
Thank you for the great stay for our family holiday. Teo Family

Element of 8 at Cape Laem Sor Estate

Pasant K, Thailand, 02-Sep-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
We are so happy , staffs, food and the villas are so incredible , we would love to be back for sure.

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Ha T, Vietnam, 02-Sep-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
Amazing service, fantastic staff and chef, the food is amazing everyone was so helpful and great accommodations for everything we need. Next time we will definitely come back for my bachelor party and stay longer.

Villa Mandalay

Helen J, Australia, 28-Aug-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
Thank you for a beautiful week in Bali! We all had an amazing time, your hospitality is very much appreciated. We have all had the most amazing week at Villa Mandalay and had been so well looked after. Thank you so much. Thank you for making our meals and cleaning up after us and taking care of us We had a wonderful week!. Your care and hospitality was amazing. Would love to come backagain sometime!

The Iman Villa

Ridwan A, Aruba, 30-Aug-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
Our stay was perfect, the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The rooms and the villa are clean. will definitely try to come back here. The villa B gorgeous. Thank you for making our trip so memorable for our family.

Katamanda - Villa Katamalee

Melissa A, Singapore, 28-Aug-2022 - 03-Sep-2022
Thank you for a relaxing stay. Delicious food. We were so well looked after and enjoyed every minute. We will be back!

Villa Tirta Nila

Michelle B, Australia, 27-Aug-2022 - 03-Sep-2022
Heaven on earth, Beautiful location & staff. Always helpful, always smiling.

Villa Issi

Mark Horst and Pty. S, United States, 25-Aug-2022 - 03-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for our amazing stay. We have all enjoyed every moment. All Issi staff members have been fabulous! Dewa's recommendations for restaurants were all outstanding. We are not looking forward to going home. Looking forward to our next trip back here.

The Anandita

Jens E, Germany, 28-Aug-2022 - 03-Sep-2022
It's not only the fabulous scenery and villas that make this location so spectacular but the incredibly hospitable staff members. We truly loved the beach, the magnificent pool, the tours and last but not least, the perfectly authentic Sasak food. Our idea was to find a different spot after 10 days in Ubud and Jimbaran, and all our wishes came true. Sad to leave now but extremely happy to have visited the Anandita and made many new friends!

Villa Zelie

Ha T, Vietnam, 31-Aug-2022 - 02-Sep-2022
Amazing experience! Gorgeous place and amazing staff. Definitely coming back next time when I'm in Kuta. Great service, amazing time here. We'll miss this place.

Baan Puri

Christian H, Switzerland, 27-Aug-2022 - 02-Sep-2022
Dear Aoi and team, it has been a truly perfect stay for all of us at Baan Puri. You have been the perfect team and hosts and we will remember this holiday for long. Amazing place, fantastic hospitality lovely team and delicious food, and we loved your eye for the detail. We will be back.

Baan Surin Sawan

Amani A, Saudi Arabia, 30-Aug-2022 - 02-Sep-2022
Thank you for everything. I enjoyed staying here.

Villa Simona Oasis

Jessica K, Australia, 25-Aug-2022 - 02-Sep-2022
A beautiful stay in Canggu with even more beautiful staff looking after us, Excellent food from the chef, especially the BBQ. Everything washed down well by a cold Binny. It was so good, we are going to make it an annual trip.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Shannon L, China, 29-Aug-2022 - 02-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for a dream holiday, Most importantly my father in law loved it and it was his short birthday. He doesn't like to travel but now, He loved Pandawa and would he keen to return. Pandawa Pala is amazing so well built and fitted out. that's the hardware. the software (all the staff) are even more amazing capable, efficient,warm and very welcoming such amazing lots. Thank you for dream holiday.

Villa Nini Elly

Adhi M, Indonesia, 31-Aug-2022 - 02-Sep-2022
Highly recommended villa. I think the best villa in Canggu with a very kind butler and manager. Everything is so good. Absolutely will come back one day. Great job.

Villa LeGa

MUKESH H, India, 30-Aug-2022 - 01-Sep-2022
The staff is very good and amazing. They are very help full and ask there anything or they will make there best to get it for you the stay .We stayed 6 day's and Mr.Putu and Mr.Wayan very good

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Alia A, United Arab Emirates, 28-Aug-2022 - 01-Sep-2022
- We loved it here, for sure we are coming again. - The staff are always smiling and willing to help and serve at all time. - This place is big and a great choice to accommodate big families. - This place is great. - This was amazing experience. We love going down to the beach and swimming in pool. - Compliment to the chef - I want to live here forever Love - Almazrouei Fam 1/9/22

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Amy G, Indonesia, 29-Aug-2022 - 01-Sep-2022
We Would like to thank everyone at DEA VILLAS for their warm welcome and great service. Amy Villa Is hands down the mos beautiful Villa we have ever had the pleasure of stay in! The entire space is an Amazing mix style , comfort & harmony with nature. Even Though we were a few steps away from the busy street like of Berawa. We felt we were in an oasis of calm & Relaxing solitude. The Attentive staff were, at the times, warm, welcoming $ ever smiling, they made sure our stay was stress free & relaxing knowing. Our requests & Need were catered for nothing was to much trouble. It is with a sad heart we mush say goodbye. Terima Kasih & See you again soon. The Gooding Family, wollongong, Australia.

Villa Zelie

Steven V, Belgium, 21-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
Thank you for the hospitality. We enjoyed the beautiful location, decoration, and tranguility.

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Hildah Z, United Kingdom, 22-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
My family of 12 stayed here for 10 days and it has been an amazing stay. The staff have gone above and beyond what is expected. Nothing has been too much to ask for. The villa was kept clean and all our needs were catered for. The kids loved it too and often chatted and played with all the staff. The staff also very good to my nephew who has special needs. The food here was the main highlight every night was better then one before it. The chef prepared such great meals. The butlers were all fantastic and took us wherever we wanted even on short notice. We have had a wonderful stay and couldn't praise the wonderful Bayugita staff enough.

Villa Kayajiwa

Peter I, Philippines, 28-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
This place was incredible ! We will be back !! Our 7 years old daughter wouldn't get enough of the swimming pool. Adit and the team went above and beyond, we feel spoiled Thank you so much Kayajiwa ! The Ing's

Villa Lilibel

Tay W, Indonesia, 27-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
- Beautiful villa and excellent service from the staff !!! - 24 hrs butler services is really plus points for us ! - Excellent cooking from the two chefs. Excellent staff - professional and fun - which made our stay of 5 days enjoyable ! Well done !

Villa Samira

TAN K, Singapore, 28-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
Fabulous & top hostel service from the butler & the staff team,We enjoy our time here!

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Gayle J, Indonesia, 26-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
I can't thank you enough for providing the most magical holiday. We've been planning this trip for 1 year and it exceeded all expectations. Moko,Candra & everyone else who took care of us, thank you for putting up with all 11 of us. our music, drink of course and never ending food request. Thank you for beautiful celebration dinner at villa rose and thank you for doing everything with the happiest energy it made the week. Can't wait to came back again will start planning now.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Gayle J, Indonesia, 26-Aug-2022 - 31-Aug-2022
A stunning villa, our first trip to Bali and it has been wonderful. The staff are always helpful & willing to do whatever it task to make guest comfortable happy. We hope we can return someday. will best wishes to the hosts all the staff.

Villa Asada

Jane C, United Kingdom, 24-Aug-2022 - 30-Aug-2022
Thank you very much for such a wonderful stay at your villa. Everyone has been so kind and helpful. and we have had a fantastic time. The villa is in a great location and beautifully furnished. The foods has all been delicious, and the children have been very happy here. You have all been very patent with us. Thank you again very much and all the best.

Villa Nini Elly

Evie P, Australia, 26-Aug-2022 - 30-Aug-2022
From the moment we walked in we have been blown away with the service and beauty of the villa. The staff were so accommodating to our needs and beyond our expectations. We always felt so welcome and comfortable. One of the highlight was the evening BBQ on the rooftop it was an evening we will never forget. Also I'am so grateful for the time and effort the staff put in to get to know me and my family especially my son Edi. The villa was well thought out always clean and comfortable. Thanks to the staff

Villa Oost Indies

Gil L, United States, 25-Aug-2022 - 30-Aug-2022
Dear Wulan and team, Sincere thanks for opening your beautiful Villa Oost Indies to us with such warmth and first class hospitality. You have made our re-introduction to Bali so relaxing, pleasurable and fun that we now have a very difficult time leaving. Of course we are already making plans to return to this peaceful place to relax, say hi again to the team and to check on the little pussy cat(s). Until we see you again. Stay safe and enjoy this heaven! Vicki and Gil Laks

Villa LeGa

MUKESH H, India, 26-Aug-2022 - 30-Aug-2022
The staff is very good and amazing. They are very help full and ask there anything or they will make there best to get it for you the stay .We stayed 6 day's and Mr.Putu and Mr.Wayan very good

Villa Lulito

Sue C, Australia, 25-Aug-2022 - 30-Aug-2022
This is our 2nd visit to villa lulito. Clearly we enjoyed our first visits much , we needed to come back. Gusti and his team are so friendly and helpful. and the villa its surround so beautiful my family and i would recommend to anyone. On behalf of the Carunter families Thank you thank you thank you. We will be back.

Villa Kailasha

Amin O, Iraq, 28-Aug-2022 - 30-Aug-2022
You are extremely wonderful guys, definitely you went beyond our expectations. You are simply a leader, advisor, and manager of this clean, safe, and very beautiful villa. I have observed that you changed the system of working from hard to heart work which is amazing approach. I was very happy and lucky to have you guys.

Villa Luwih

Leigh H, Australia, 24-Aug-2022 - 29-Aug-2022
We all had a fabulous holiday,Villa is beautiful and staff were so nice and helpful,especially Mey.We will be back ! Thank you.

Noku Beach House

Tina And A, United States, 26-Aug-2022 - 29-Aug-2022
Thank you so much for making our stay the best experience, anyone can ever ask of all of you helped make the wedding the perfect dream i've always dreamt of, We had so much fun and cannot wait to come back. We can't thank all of you enough

Sira Beach House

Andrew B, United Kingdom, 21-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
Fantastic - Staff - Food - Beach A wonderful work, Thanks to All

Taman Ahimsa

DAVID G, France, 18-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
very sad to leave this place. We feel comfortable because all the staffs are very caring and pleasant. This villa is like magic. Hope we can come back soon

Bendega Rato

Olivia K, Australia, 22-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
I could not have wished for a more beautiful both birthday. You are all amazing and I feel so lucky. To all the Bendega staff at Bendega Villas, our stay has been amazing, beatiful stay and being so gracious. You have all been wonderful hosts. Thank you for lovely time, thank you Chef for amazing food. we will never forget it.

Bendega Nui

Olivia K, Australia, 22-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
Thank you all for our beautiful holiday. The special care, you showed us was amazing. A special mention to Chef who is food was really a highlight delicious yum. Thank you for making our days so special and memorable. We have loved every minute of it.

Villa Kayajiwa

Nilay P, Singapore, 23-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Kayajiwa. The staffs were super helpful and really available, also the breakfast was delicious and spicy. We will be sure to return. Nilay Patel

Villa Samira

Siddarth L, India, 24-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
We had an absolute memmorable time at villa samira. The hospitality is at another level of efficiency.The staff is courteous and warm. Thank you once again for such a fabulous and memorable!

Seseh Beach Villa I

Lisa C, Australia, 25-Aug-2022 - 28-Aug-2022
Dear Budi & team we Have a lovelly 3nd stay At seseh what a beutiful area & villa And by the sound of the ocean the staff hare beeb so helpful also 7 we aare looking forward to coming back in november

Villa Adasa

Cameron C, Australia, 21-Aug-2022 - 27-Aug-2022
Thank you so much for taking care of us on our stay here. We have had a fabulous time at Villa Adasa. The food was amazing and your care always made us feel like we were coming home. We hope to be back one day to enjoy this beautiful villa again.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

MARK D, United Kingdom, 06-Aug-2022 - 27-Aug-2022
Superb!! Wonderful villa and great staff, highly recommended. Thank you to Mora, Gob, Not, June, San for an exceptional vacation.

Villa Tirta Nila

Suncica W, Croatia, 20-Aug-2022 - 27-Aug-2022
Tirta Nila is a special place, but what make it perfect is and are the friendly people you find in it. from deliciuos food, helping with minor health issues, we were very well cared for in this heaven and heaven on the ocean. We hope to come again. Sunny & Family.

Bayu Gita Residence

Lisa S, United Kingdom, 21-Aug-2022 - 27-Aug-2022
Thank you for an amazing time at Bayugita. Lovely staff and amazing villa. Thank you.

Suralai

Amanda B, Australia, 09-Aug-2022 - 26-Aug-2022
This holiday was so amazing! First of all ,the staff was so kind and helpful . All the food was amazing and it was such a mental stay Thank you so much M, T jai &job made our holiday wow amazing defiantly coming back!

Villa Waimarie

Lara B, United Kingdom, 19-Aug-2022 - 25-Aug-2022
Thank you for your amazing attention. We loved our stay here it's a paradise - The people, the food, the beach, the villa. It's great for the soul, heart, it's memorable, we would love to return.

Villa Sapi

Pit S, Germany, 21-Aug-2022 - 25-Aug-2022
We would like to thank the entire Villa Sapi Team for making our stay unforgettable .We were deeply impressed by the passion,commitment and quality of service we received. The quality of food is outstanding. The unique architecture and surrounding garden allow for beach views. The climax of our stay was an evening grill party in the beach accompanied by the legendary Villa Sapi band. This experience was emotional and unique. We will certainly return to Villa Sapi again . Thank you from we bottom of our hearts.

Villa Indrani

Patrick K, United Kingdom, 24-Aug-2022 - 25-Aug-2022
Great Villa and Staff!

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Charlie L, Malaysia, 22-Aug-2022 - 25-Aug-2022
Happy Birthday 50th - m p s s j c v m -

Villa Maridadi

Jean-Philippe G, France, 08-Aug-2022 - 25-Aug-2022
First time in Bali and what a beautiful place. A welcoming staff who take really care of the guest and the Chef always discover the local food every day. In one word, the best. We really do appreciate for 3 weeks stay. We will be back.

Ban Suriya

Martino C, Italy, 21-Aug-2022 - 24-Aug-2022
Dear Khun Tik and team . There is not much we can say except a big thanks for the amazing time we had, the property is a heaven , the staff is incredible , we wish you all the best and we hope to be back soon enough.

Katamanda - Villa Katamalee

Lucy H, United Arab Emirates, 14-Aug-2022 - 24-Aug-2022
Thank you for a wonderful stay ! Stunning villa, amazing staff and beautiful scenery. The food was delicious and the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a fabulous stay. We will miss you all ! Hanns family August 2022

Villa Indrani

Patrick K, United Kingdom, 13-Aug-2022 - 24-Aug-2022
Great Villa and staff !

Villa Samira

Denny L, Hong Kong, 20-Aug-2022 - 24-Aug-2022
we had wonderful time at villa samira,Excellent staff,places are clean,Love the traditional thai food! Extremely helpful butler to fulfil all our needs and wishes. We hope to see you all soon!

Villa LeGa

Bandini K, United Kingdom, 12-Aug-2022 - 23-Aug-2022
Most magical holiday ever. Extremely helpful staff and what a beautiful villa. Bali art location and super facilities everywhere you look. Will definitely be coming back. Absolutely in love with Bali. Thank you all @ Villa Lega.

Villa Samadhana

George L, United Kingdom, 08-Aug-2022 - 23-Aug-2022
Amazing staff, top quality service, clean rooms, beautiful nature and generally a very comfortable stay. Thank you.

The Arsana Estate

Marvin A, Philippines, 19-Aug-2022 - 23-Aug-2022
We thoroughly enjoyed our four days stay here at Arsana. The villa is so luxurious and well - maintained! The staff are also very welcoming, all smiles and accommodating. We didn't eat a lot at the villa but whenever we do, the food is always satisfying. Now the pandemic is slowing down, I wish for continued clients for Arsana and the team. We will recommend this villa to our friends. Thank you, From Marvin, Mykel, Ian and Alden

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Anisha And G, United Arab Emirates, 19-Aug-2022 - 22-Aug-2022
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent Service! A big thank you to the entire Pandawa Cliff Estate team for making our experience truly a memorable and unforgettable one! It was much appreciated. " Moko, went the extra mile to rescue a lost bag situation in Nusa Dua for us. Can not thank him enough for his support". "Chandra, thank you for taking extra special care of us and the kids at all times. I'm sure you're glad we are leaving! No more chicken nugget orders and ice requests! Thank you!

Sava Beach Villas - Villa Cielo

Esther F, Singapore, 19-Aug-2022 - 22-Aug-2022
To all staff at villa cielo Thank you for your wonderful hospitality&service I appreciated the food you prepare and the standard of housekeeping were I will be back in the futher

No. 39 Galle Fort

Dan B, United Kingdom, 16-Aug-2022 - 22-Aug-2022
This is our first trip to Sri Lanka and the first step on our 3 week tour and we are very sad to leave.We have had such a fabulous stay. Imalka and Anjali have been amazing, nothing has been too much trouble for them.The food was AMAZING and my daughter particularly loved the towel animals laid out on the beds everyday. The place is so clean and tidy, even the power cuts have not been an issue thanks to Imalka and Anjali's care. We will definitely recommend No.39 to our friends and cannot wait to return . Thank you so much for such a fantastic time. Demelza,Dan,Stepper and Arife. Cornwall, England

Villa Hana

Villa Finder M, Singapore, 16-Aug-2022 - 22-Aug-2022
Good place for Family, Awesome Pool, kids love it. Food are extremely delicious. Staff are super friendly and warm. Kids love the bunk bed room. would love to come again. Thank you.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Anisha And G, United Arab Emirates, 19-Aug-2022 - 22-Aug-2022
Thank you so much for your kindness, Hospitality and care Throughout our stay. We hag an incredible time all because of the beautiful service. We are so happy and lucky to here stayed here. Many many thanks.

The Iman Villa

Kerry D, United Kingdom, 14-Aug-2022 - 22-Aug-2022
What a fantastic stay!, One of the best villas in Bali with the most amazing staff. rooms are huge, pool is incredible and food was fabulous. we will hopefully return for another unforgettable experience .

Villa Nini Elly

Barnabas Y, United States, 17-Aug-2022 - 21-Aug-2022
The villa itself was stunning from the koi ponds to the bedrooms being high-tech and luxurious.But what made this villa memorable stay was the service. Felt like 24/7 service, very fast response time, always smilling, good energy. The staff is friendly, always asking if we need anything and went out of their way to get what we need. Thank you Villa Nini Elly, 10/10 would reccomend this to my friends.

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Manjit K, Malaysia, 18-Aug-2022 - 21-Aug-2022
To all the bayu gita staff, we had a very memorable stay. Everything was good, the food was great, they went out of their way to get the food we wanted prepared, excellent service, friendly and very accommodating, so glad we chose this place to celebrated my husband birthday, special thanks to Ayun the ever friendly and helpful staff and also to chef budi

Tawantok Beach Villas – Villa 2

Stanley F, United Kingdom, 14-Aug-2022 - 21-Aug-2022
To Luck and her team, Thank you for a wonderful week in the villa. We have enjoyed very minutes of our stay. The villa was kept ... The service always attentive without being intuitive and the facilities excellent. All the meals were delicious and varied and each overview, wonderful creative leaf or towel on Samui (always unique and difference evening was a lovely touch. you have helped make this a very memorable holidays. Thank you Stanley Fan 14-21 August 2022

Villa Cendrawasih

Ayu D, Indonesia, 18-Aug-2022 - 21-Aug-2022
Loving Villa Cendrawasih and the hospitality of the staff.

The Pines

Max P, United Arab Emirates, 14-Aug-2022 - 21-Aug-2022
The perfect tonic and retreat. You have such a spectacular spot - as exemplified by nature’s fantasy show at our last sunset. We must do so much more to safeguard natural world solitude - this is special. So much fun and many memories…Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful villa. It has been amazing. Max Palethorpe (UAE), 14 - 21 August, 2022

Villa Kakatua

Peng Hwee O, Singapore, 06-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
Dear Team. This is our second time staying here- yet another memorable and amazing stay. before we come we already have been missing and dreaming about Novi's dishes. She is such a talented chef. All Indonesian dishes were perfect and more she took them to next level. Me never left the villa for any famous local food because me found it right here. Not only that her scramble egg !!! to die for. Yudi you gave us first class service and beyond. you are always smiling in any situation,so much Professional you know exactly what we want and need every moment your anticipation it always one step ahead of the guests. To Ngurah the most hands manager we meet and ever smiling. All the other staffs are great! we will all miss this place for sure!

Element of 8 at Cape Laem Sor Estate

James Kurian N, India, 15-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
Dear Element team+ Parr Thank you for taking care of us for 5 nights. The food was so good!! Your hospitality was above + beyond! Thank you ! Hope to see you again !! Team J.Bridge! Dear Element of 8 Team Thank you for your hospitality. We loved the villa that was spotless at all times. You took care of every detail including the issue we found while we special thanks to Parr and team who has a smile always. Chef Sai was memorable with had Thai food and pasta bolognese. James Kurian 15-20 August 2022

Villa Windu Sari

Sara A, United Arab Emirates, 06-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
Thank you for this amazing experience and for your warm hospitality we felt at home during these two amazing week the food was delicious, the staff was very kind and approachable. They look care of us so well and always managed to help us find good places to visit, restaurant to eat and driver to take us there. They really helped us spending great holidays. I am going to miss my friend the bat who I just saw as well as the fish in the pond outside. We love everything especially the bat and my snail and also my big bed. Thank You. The Ben Megdouls, Joude and Leen

Villa Oost Indies

Richard G, United Kingdom, 12-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
Thank you to all the staff here for a fantastic stay. Very helpful and informative. Kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed a luxurious massage in the garden. Great location to explore Seminyak, little bit of shopping, beach walks and lots of cafes/ restaurants! Thank you The Goodall Family

Villa Lilibel

Michael H, Australia, 13-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
Wow!! What a fantastic experience!! We will be back here for sure!! The house is amazing with so many bedrooms and breakout areas and a fantastis pool. Our family group of 14 (10 adults and 4 children) fitted right in and on this the last day after a fantastic week we are so sad to leave - for now!! What makes it even more special is the rockstar team working all day and night. Special thanks to Dek Win, Asih, Renata, Gede and all the others!! This is amazing group of people made us the center of their attention all week! Nothing was to much for them to do to keep us happy! Their happy welcoming faces and definitely the highlight of our trip. Thank you so much Michael Hyde SYDNEY AUSTRALIA

Villa Kayajiwa

Carriero P, Italy, 09-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
Amazing vacation in an incredible villa with the BEST staffs ! Thank you (love) Matteo

Villa Kailasha

Nadia M, Singapore, 13-Aug-2022 - 20-Aug-2022
The wonderful and specious villa Kailsha with its peaceful garden and splendid ocean view. Welcoming personnel Mr. GD and his friendly colleagues. A perfect place to relax and we had a great time.

Villa Napalai

Vernonica B, Switzerland, 08-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
08-19/08/2022 The Bowie Family were here !! Thanks so much to the Napalai team See you soon Bowie

The Arsana Estate

Pit S, Germany, 15-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
Dear Team Arsana, The villa is a place of relaxation, joy and happiness. Beyond the wonderful architecture, stylish interior and lush gardens, the attentive and truly friendly staff have made our stay unforgettable. Our expectations were high prior to arriving at the villa, but they were clearly exceeded.Our many photos and warm memories of the stay will accompany us through our daily routines once arrive back in Germany. We would like to thank the entire Arsana Team for making this stay in paradise so perfect. Thank you from the entire Schmidt & Schubert Family. We truly hope to see you again soon. All the best Family Schmidt & Schubert

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Anom G, Indonesia, 17-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
We have been dreaming of visiting this place since 2019 and it has exceeded our every expectations. Everywhere you look is another beautiful view or architecture to take in. Service has been impeccable and so very luxurious . We can't wait to visit again. JD, it was so lovely meeting you and thank you again for having us here! Until next time, terima kasih! Raymond & Danielle Harsono.

Ban Suriya

Wayne P, Singapore, 12-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
Dear Khun Tik and Team, Thank you for making our stay a very memorable one. The food and service was fantastic. The view beautiful simply perfect in every way. Being here with our family was very special and we hope to return with thank you Ban Suriya sometime in the future. Our best wishes. *Khun Tik - thank you again for taking such good care of my family and making our week at Ban Suriya so fun and relaxing. We have stayed in a number of Elite Havens properties over the years and I really do think you and your staff are the best we have experienced. We hope to see you again soon. Rose & Ray Palmer August 2022 Wayne Palmer 12-19 August 2022

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Mohammed A, United Arab Emirates, 16-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
Very great experience We loved it Thank you for everything. ------------------------------------------------------ Amazing staff and service Thank you hope to see you again ------------------------------------------------------ Thank you Goodbye ------------------------------------------------------ Enjoyed every second in this villa - Mia

Villa Luwih

Terri B, Australia, 12-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
The service and Villa were amazing.Mey was the stand out in everything she did.Nothing was too much trouble and her coffee making was amazing.All the staff were helpful and accommodating would definitely recommend and will certainly come back .Thank you so much!

Villa San

ANDREY P, Russia, 12-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
Thank you very much for having us for your kindness, help and smile first thing in the morning. It's so nice to be next to people, who like their jobs and people around them too (sometimes that can be quite surprising for us). Wish you all the best! Develop and grow

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Ibu G, Indonesia, 14-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
I had a wonderful experience here at Pandawa Cliff Esatate ! Big thanks to the whole team for this unforgettable experience !

Villa Samira

Aarti S, India, 16-Aug-2022 - 19-Aug-2022
Fabulous villa seamless it here!! Everything was perfect,Villa team took care of everything we wanted was available an arranged!!

Villa Sepoi Sepoi

Ellie H, United Kingdom, 14-Aug-2022 - 18-Aug-2022
The team have been so welcoming and caring during our stay. Every meal was delicious and the BBQ on the beach was amazing the staff put in so much effort for my birthday. I would like to especially thank to Made for her attentiveness. She is so lovely and caring and helped me with my sea urchins sting. Staying here has been a wonderful experience and we would highly recommend.

Villa Adasa

Tania B, Australia, 12-Aug-2022 - 18-Aug-2022
Our family loved stay here. Thank you.

Taman Ahimsa

Sophiex C, Italy, 28-Jul-2022 - 18-Aug-2022
comment in Italian word

Villa Adenium

Tanya P, Australia, 13-Aug-2022 - 17-Aug-2022
Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so wonderful. We has a fantastic time here and are leaving very relaxed. Compliments to the chef! Best food in Bali! We hope to be back one day and would stay here again.

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Jeel G, India, 13-Aug-2022 - 17-Aug-2022
Peaceful villa, we will be back.

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Ananda

Yousef E, Kuwait, 10-Aug-2022 - 17-Aug-2022
Very nice staff, Very good location but the villa is look too old.

Villa Atas Ombak

Villa Finder A, Singapore, 11-Aug-2022 - 17-Aug-2022
Atas Ombak team we cannot thank you enough for providing such amazing service. always with a beautiful smile, The villa and land is absolutely stunning, we have had a magical stay. we all loved the experience. Dan's 40th Group.

Bayu Gita Residence

Jeel G, India, 13-Aug-2022 - 17-Aug-2022
Nice villa great food and friendly staff, thank you

Villa Chada

Dean C, United States, 13-Aug-2022 - 16-Aug-2022
AUG 16 , 2022 Wow ! What an amazing team from Rose's gracious planning to Gear's fabulous cooking , to Sam Ran's gorgeous garden Sao and Jen's hospitality - Words can't describe or appreciation and delight . We look forward to sharing our wonderful experiences with others and returning again soon. Dean $ Connor

Villa Hamsa

Paco R, Philippines, 13-Aug-2022 - 16-Aug-2022
Thank you very much for a wonderful experience, We had a great time. The view, villa amenities, and the hospitality of the staff were beyond expectations. We look forward to the next stay. Hopefully in the larger one with our whole family

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Natchanya S, Thailand, 09-Aug-2022 - 16-Aug-2022
Thank you for the wonderful time! We greatly enjoyed our stay at the villa. Can't get enough of this amazing view. See you again soon. Sirikhunanan's family 16.08.22

Villa Seascape

Sarah B, United Kingdom, 11-Aug-2022 - 16-Aug-2022
Thank you so much to Sura and the team for making sure we had best time. Hope fully we will come back another year.

Grand Cliff Ungasan

Lan Shing I, Singapore, 12-Aug-2022 - 16-Aug-2022
To all staff, great service, amazing view an unforgettable holiday, great for kids

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Dhika And C, Indonesia, 11-Aug-2022 - 15-Aug-2022
Bli & Mbok have the best hospitality. They are very thoughtful & generous, even when they are not asked. ****** (six star) service. Thank you bli & mbok! The estate is very clean, situated nicely above the sea. Amazing view, stunning!!! The space is spacious and cozy for enjoying and relaxing with family & friends. Superb stay !!!

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Dhika And C, Indonesia, 11-Aug-2022 - 15-Aug-2022
Bli & Mbok have the best hospitality. They are very thoughtful & generous, even when they are not asked. ****** (six star) service. Thank you bli & mbok! The estate is very clean, situated nicely above the sea. Amazing view, stunning!!! The space is spacious and cozy for enjoying and relaxing with family & friends. Superb stay !!!

Baan Bon Khao

Steve F, United Kingdom, 01-Aug-2022 - 15-Aug-2022
The Fisher & Carrington Families UK Baan Bon Khao has been just amazing !! The villa is superb & the team have made our holiday more perfect than we could have imagined . Phuket is the ideal holiday destination for everyone We will mss you !! Thanks

The Ylang Ylang

Andrew P, United Arab Emirates, 05-Aug-2022 - 15-Aug-2022
We all loved our stay and we will look forward to returning for a family holiday in 2023. Thank you all for the wonderful time we had t Villa Ylang Ylang.

Seseh Beach Villa I

Tasheen R, India, 11-Aug-2022 - 15-Aug-2022
To Hospitality Team Of the villa Just Wanted to say Outsanding service, thank you for taking come of us so well you guys really amazing and we are happy to stay here, we wish we could stay for longer , see you guys, thank you so0 much Aishw any, tasheen, anaya, sonali, zare, vivaan, ardith, rahul, udai, hansh

Villa Samira

Steve H, Hong Kong, 12-Aug-2022 - 15-Aug-2022
Thank you for everything. We loved stay in heaven and spent an unforgettable bachelor weekend. Your team with the amazing service completes this magical place to a wanderful experience. We are looking forward to come back.

Villa Waimarie

Mrs Patricia O, United Kingdom, 06-Aug-2022 - 14-Aug-2022
Thank you so much for looking after us, all the staff under em were superb. The weather was great and so was the accommodation and food. First class throughout. Thank again. The O'Donnell Family England 6-14 Aug 22

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Dhika And C, Indonesia, 12-Aug-2022 - 14-Aug-2022
Bli & Mbok have the best hospitality. They are very thoughtful & generous, even when they are not asked. ****** (six star) service. Thank you bli & mbok! The estate is very clean, situated nicely above the sea. Amazing view, stunning!!! The space is spacious and cozy for enjoying and relaxing with family & friends. Superb stay !!!

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Dhika And C, Indonesia, 12-Aug-2022 - 14-Aug-2022
Bli & Mbok have the best hospitality. They are very thoughtful & generous, even when they are not asked. ****** (six star) service. Thank you bli & mbok! The estate is very clean, situated nicely above the sea. Amazing view, stunning!!! The space is spacious and cozy for enjoying and relaxing with family & friends. Superb stay !!!

Bendega Nui

Andrew L, British Virgin Islands, 09-Aug-2022 - 14-Aug-2022
Thank you for a most amazing stay. Everything was absolutely fabulous, We had such a great time. We look forward to coming again soon. Thank you for everything! The food was absolution delicious!

Villa Issi

Pieter V, Belgium, 09-Aug-2022 - 14-Aug-2022
We have been fortunate to spend our holiday in villa issi. The luxury and most of all the staff team has made our stay here a very memorable one. The issi's team friendliness, attention for details willingness to help and their relaxed atmosphere are exceptional.

Villa Asta

Bruno A, France, 08-Aug-2022 - 14-Aug-2022
A huge thank you to the whole staff of Villa Asta team and in particular to Agus, Topan, Yeni, Kadek. The villa Asta is an absolutely unique place and we were very fortunate to be the first French family to benefit from it post Covid. The Finns Beach Club is great, but the food at the villa is even better and we also think that it confers favorably to La Luciola and very favorably to Kudeta. Again Big thank you. Bruno, Benedicte, Ayneric, Baudovin and Sixtine Angles. Versailles France.

The Arsana Estate

FEDERICO A, Hong Kong, 09-Aug-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
Dear Staff, Thank you so much for this amazing experience! This villa is amazing big, and you guys have been the nicest. The food was * Delicieux * ( French ) The rooms were * Bellissimo ( Italian ) The activities were very *onderhodend* = entertaining ( Dutch ) Overall , an AMAZING experience !!!!

Element of 8 at Cape Laem Sor Estate

Florian H, Italy, 07-Aug-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
Dear Khun Lah and Team, Thank you very much, we had wonderful six days!. We enjoyed the spectacular view, the delicious food, the kindness of the staff and the fantastic house design! We looking forward to come back one day! Best regards Sophie, Karin, Hanna, Stella Fllorian Hohenwarter 7-13 August 2022

Villa Cendrawasih

Mona W, Indonesia, 06-Aug-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
Thank you very much for all your help. Stay healthy, happy, joy and love. wish you all a very best.

Grand Cliff Nusa Dua

Nesia J, Indonesia, 10-Aug-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
Our stay in Grand Cliff Nusa Dua Villa was amzing. eventhough the access was not really good. The manager, chef and the staff are helpfull and the villa have an amazing view. We love stay here.

Villa Tirta Nila

Maha K, United Arab Emirates, 04-Aug-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
Thank you for an absolutely gorgeaus holiday ! Everyone was so kind, generous and lovely. the Villa is beautiful - a wanderful place to rest and relax ! we will definitely return to our ' home away from home in Bali !. so much love and respect to the wanderful staff. The Osmans Family.

Panacea Retreat - Kalya Residence

Marijke S, Portugal, 27-Jul-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
Very nice villa and very nice staff.

The Anandita

Philippe L, France, 08-Aug-2022 - 13-Aug-2022
At the anandita we very quicly lost track of time! This is exactly what we were looking for after 10 days exploning in bali and wonderful lombok! so big thank you to the team :gusti ,arya ,aldi ,the kitchen ,garden , and the security teams!

Villa Kedidi

Kate L, United Kingdom, 29-Jul-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
Had an Amazing time-beautiful house and everyone was so welcoming and accommodating.Thanks so much and hopefully me will come back Cydney. Wonderful family holiday here the villa has been a have away from home. The staff here are beautiful people & we cannot wait to return next year Thank you! Kate

Villa Chada

Ivo S, United Kingdom, 07-Aug-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
Thank you to all the wonderful staff for to making our trip perfect .The food and service were incredible and the staff so friendly and accommodately in every way. We are sad to leave ! Have to be back next year . Mellisa , Ivo,Leo and Kane ( UK )

Sava Beach Villas - Villa Cielo

Ali B, United Arab Emirates, 07-Aug-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
Home away from Home! The team at Villa Cielo was amazing. Not a single detail was left out. Tida and team were excellent Pia's cooking is world class. Thank you all for making this such a memorable trip. The Belgaumi & Zaidi families!

Villa LeGa

Patrick D, United Arab Emirates, 02-Aug-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
Villa yang bagus rekomen deh buat next hollyday. Staff yang ramah-ramah danbaik hati. Dengan pemandangan yang bagus dan suasana yang tenang.

Panacea Retreat - Purana Residence

Johannes W, Netherlands, 07-Aug-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
We've spent 5 fantastic days in Villa Purana. Tai and Ann made our stay very pleasant. All the rest of the staff were always very kind and helpful. We will miss all of you. We took a Cooking lessons and Art lesson. It was very nice to end our holidays in Villa Purana.

Villa San

Richard G, United Kingdom, 06-Aug-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
To all the team at Villa San, a massive thank you for looking after us so well. We loved our weeks stay, with the highlight being the BBQ and Traditional dance night, Mika's great tour of the rice field and Adi's lovely local cooked dishes. We wish the whole team well for the future, and look forward to hopefully returning in near future. Many thanks.

Noku Beach House

Morgan W, United Kingdom, 03-Aug-2022 - 12-Aug-2022
Team Noku, what can I say our stay with your else has been absolutely amazing, every single detail in Noku House has been thought of, the service, the settings and not to forget the amazing staff. We will forever cherish the beautiful memories we have made at Noku House. I am sure we will be back you are the best

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Ms Diyanti L, Indonesia, 07-Aug-2022 - 11-Aug-2022
Overall Okay! Service all staff excellent. View on point. NB: Kalau bisa menu sarapan lebih bervariasi.

Baan Puri

Mark B, United Kingdom, 03-Aug-2022 - 11-Aug-2022
Dear Khun Aoy and all the Baan Puri team, Wow, what an incredible holiday, the location and villa speak for themselves but its the staffs who make it so magical. Nothing was too much , the food was incredible and better than any restaurant. The BBQ 's outside the villa and on the be achfront were suggestions. and cleaniness was outstanding. We appreciated ,Aoy arranged for jet ski's for come to the villa and arranged for massages , ladies to us as well, and the Island tour including fisherman's market. The fishing was fun , and eating them on the BBQ too. The banana friters, sweetcorn , cakes , rice cakers were amazing - ice cream , The smiling staffs made the holiday , Thank you.

Villa Samira

Samiyah A, Saudi Arabia, 07-Aug-2022 - 11-Aug-2022
It was amazing villa and beautiful staff everything excellant, If i back to Phuket I will take villa samira.

Villa Nini Elly

Lucy E, Indonesia, 05-Aug-2022 - 11-Aug-2022
Puas dengan villanya, bersih fasilitas bagus, staffnya sangat baik dan ramahdan sangat membantu, Terima kasih untuk Pak Edi apabila ada kesempatan akan balik stay di Villa Nini Elly lagi

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Anthony E, Singapore, 05-Aug-2022 - 10-Aug-2022
Thank you for a lovely stay! We really appreciated the service and efficiency from all the staff, and really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you also for helping to arrange the proposal by Anthony to Joyce, with the beautiful flowers and fireworks. We will always treasure the memories.

Villa Soham

Justin C, Singapore, 08-Aug-2022 - 10-Aug-2022
Thanks Sohamsa staff for a beautiful place to stay. The villa pool and living space was great. We were all able to have plenty of space to relax and enjoy our last few days in Bali. The food has been great, we hope that the next guest enjoy their stay here as well

Seseh Beach Villa I

Tiffany C, United States, 06-Aug-2022 - 10-Aug-2022
Thank You So Much For The hospitalty Youre Staff is So kind the villa is Amazing Tiffany & justin

Panacea Retreat - Avasara Residence

Prakash R, Singapore, 05-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
How would you rate your Residence (9) and the service (10) on and overall basis (1 to 10, 10 for best) What did you like most: The efficiency and quality of service Staff are very helpful. Khun Noei, Blue, and Chai were extremely helpful. They are always ready to oblige any request made by the guests.

Grand Cliff Nusa Dua

Junko S, Japan, 30-Jul-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
Our stay in Grand Cliff Nusa Dua was Amazing. Thank you for all your support! We will come back here. stay healthy.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Jeff S, United States, 05-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
Dear Moko, Chandra & team Thank you for your great service & patience in serving such a big group . We enjoyed our meals and the facilities. May God bless all of you & this place.

Villa Kayajiwa

Holly A, United States, 05-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
Villa Kayajiwa is absolutely beautiful ! Thank you for a fantastic stay ! All staffs, especially Mini, were exceptional and all our food was delicious. We will definitely be back and will happily recommend to all our friends ! (love)

Villa Lilibel

Sherina D, Hong Kong, 03-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
- Amazing villa, great air conditioning, fast wifi. - Staff were very accomodating, rooms and bathrooms kept very clean everiday. They always made sure we had everything we needed. - All of the chefs food was delicious amazing bbq evenings chefs got us lobsters, king prawns, fish all fresh & made our evenings amazing. -The team made amazing cocktails & always had a smile. All and all love the villa & most of all the amazing team that takes care of everyone. Thank you & would recommend this villa to all our friends.

Villa Atas Ombak

Alice W, Australia, 05-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
an experience akin to none curated to invigorate and a meliorate the essence of ones soul, upon stepping within the grounds, the wide, inviting and delight smiles of the staff affirm that this is an oasis that can be called home for the duration of your stay. We have enjoyed the consistent and extensive extend of the hospitality provided by staff with an attentiveness that forms the tapestry for our memories written by the sound of crushing waves, the warmth of the sun's rays, and the hearty banquets in good company.

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Natalie G, Singapore, 05-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
Thank you for a wonderful stay + gorgeous views!

Grand Cliff Ungasan

Dylan K, Australia, 05-Aug-2022 - 09-Aug-2022
Best view in Bali. Amazing staff, super friendly and always down to help. Best Villa that I have stayed so far

Kaba Kaba Estate

Darsh P, United Kingdom, 01-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
Wow..what a place !! After 3 years of planning and covid disruption we finally made it. It was worth the wait as we experienced a stunning villa, amazing staff and totally relaxing holiday with our friends. I recommended this place more highly and has been the experience of a life time !. Thank you Kaba Kaba Estate.

Akuvara

Tanvir G, Hong Kong, 04-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
I have really enjoyed my time in the villa! The view of the sea and beach is gorgeous, and the villa is stunning. The villa staff are extremely caring and helpful. The food was excellent, and they catered to all our special requested. We would love to come back here and enjoy these experiences once again.

Villa Sila Varee

Judith J, Singapore, 04-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
Dutchies in the tropics. Wow!! How we loved our stay in villa Sila Varee !! words can’t describe the view and delicious food; we were treated to every day. The staff was unbelievable helpful us. Feel like we were home, and any request was catered to. We will recommend the villa & staff to all our friends & family. Thank you for the amazing time we had with you!!

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Caroline And J, United States, 05-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
Pandawa Estate was amazing, staff is very friendly and very helpful. My new wife along with our 25 guest that stayed in The Pala & Rose had an amazing time. We would recommend Pandawa Cliff Estate to everyone who is looking to have the greatest time of their lives. On behalf of my self, my wife and our guest we thank Pandawa Cliff Estate staff for making our stay so amazing one.

Villa Napalai

Desmond C, Singapore, 05-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
Thank you for a great time in Phuket Food and service both amazing !!!

Ban Suriya

Jean Bailliard C, Australia, 05-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
Thank you for helping us have the most unforgettable wedding experience—the venue was perfect, and we couldn’t have asked for a better team. Khun Tik, you have been so supportive and helpful, always ready and available to help, no matter what the request. Thank you all for making our stay so comfortable, effortless & memorable. The food was delicious and everything seemed perfect. We hope to come back again. Lots of Love Jean & Christina

Villa Hana

Georg W, Germany, 04-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
We enjoyed staying at Villa Hana very much, The house is greet, large and very comfortable. The staff of the Villa was making our life very easy. Thank you for this.

Bayu Gita Residence

Mark C, United Kingdom, 25-Jul-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
Our stay was fantastic, the villa was amazing, we are a family with kids ranging from 6 to 14, all had great time. The facility are great, and we spend most days at the villa. Staff here make the difference and turn a great holiday in to the best holiday. The driver happy to take us around and give us a guided tour of the area, we went to Sanur, Ubud and etc. The food was heavenly and the chef was happy to take custom orders to cater for the picky eater in our family. We will back soon.

Dea Villas - Villa Radha

Rachel C, France, 04-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
A wonderful stay in Villa Radha ! Thank you very much.

Villa Lulito

Anna P, Singapore, 04-Aug-2022 - 08-Aug-2022
What a wonderful holidays at Villa Lulito. One of our best villa stay ever. Gusti and his team took care of all our needs including all food, beverage groceries, breakfast exceptional each day, with Indra , Made was great driver, Patric also amazing. 7 stars . The villa is also so close to all best restaurants and also the beach for sunset. We love villa Lulito and we will be back.

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia

Kanish M, Thailand, 05-Aug-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
Awesome villa and great service ( esp Khun Oi & team ) Keep it up! We had an amazing time

Panacea Retreat - Atulya Residence

Becky G, United Kingdom, 29-Jul-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
OVERALL ARRIVAL EXPERIENCE Was the Resident Host on Time: Excellent Welcome and Transportation: Excellent Was the driver friendly and helpful? : Good RECEPTION AT THE RESIDENT Check-in and welcome: Excellent Were the staff friendly and helpful? : Excellent Resident Host’s knowledge and information: Excellent HANDYMAN AND LUGGAGE SERVICE Was your luggage in the room in order? : Excellent Handyman friendly and helpful? : Excellent IN RESIDENCE SERVCIE Cleanliness of your room: Excellent Cleanliness of your bathroom: Excellent Cleanliness of the kitchen: Excellent Tidiness of the living are: Excellent Tidiness of the outdoor area: Excellent Amenities in your room and mini bar: Excellent Bathroom amenities and ambient scent: Good TV and Audio System: Excellent Internet Signal: Good LAUNDRY SERVICE Speed of attending to your requests: Good Was the residence staff friendly and helpful? : Excellent Was the service as requested and in time? : Excellent

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Caroline And J, United States, 05-Aug-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
Pandawa Estate was amazing, staff is very friendly and very helpful. My new wife along with our 25 guest that stayed in The Pala & Rose had an amazing time. We would recommend Pandawa Cliff Estate to everyone who is looking to have the greatest time of their lives. On behalf of my self, my wife and our guest we thank Pandawa Cliff Estate staff for making our stay so amazing one.

Bendega Rato

Sarah H, Australia, 02-Aug-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
Thank you for being so helpful and friendly, you made our stay so amazing and memorable. We can't recomend enough.I can't wait to come again. Bendega staff inpeccable service & hospitality. Can't reccomend you guys enough. Such a beautiful villa and amazing staff.Thank you so much to making our stay so special. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Bendega Nui

Sarah H, Australia, 02-Aug-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
Thank you for your beautiful service during our stay at bendega Nui. We are so lucky to of had you all her working, always with a smile or your face. Thank you so much for the best time! The service was above & beyond, and the daiquiris were 10/10. We can't wait to come back.

Villa Simona Oasis

Fridrika G, United Kingdom, 27-Jul-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
We had a beautiful stay at Villa Simona Oasis on our 8 months journey from UK to Iceland, stopping in Canada, Italy and Bali, Canggu nearly felt like home these two months we stayed and at this week we were so lucky to spend 10 days here at Villa Simona Oasis. Thank you so much for you kindness and making us fell like home

Villa Nandana

Jenny P, United Kingdom, 23-Jul-2022 - 06-Aug-2022
What a great holiday We have made so many happy memories here. Thank you so much to Noom and the team. We have enjoyed some incredible food and experience a wonderful culture Thank you for everything. What a wonderful place!!!

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Melinda M, Australia, 28-Jul-2022 - 06-Aug-2022
To all wonderful staff, thank you for taking care of our family, you have made our stay amazing, your kindness, caring and helpfulness, is such a credit to you all. The villa is beautiful but its you all that will be though most to keep. Bless you all.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Party M, China, 30-Jul-2022 - 05-Aug-2022
Staff are very nice, beautiful villa, thank you for the service.

The Ylang Ylang

Juliane A, United States, 29-Jul-2022 - 05-Aug-2022
We are very happy to stay here in the villa, Everything was perfect an the staff very kind and supportive.

Grand Cliff Ungasan

Lan San L, Vietnam, 01-Aug-2022 - 05-Aug-2022
The villa, the staff and resort facilities is amazing. Very good service, thank you to all staff

Sayang d'Amour

Justin C, United States, 01-Aug-2022 - 05-Aug-2022
Thank You...to the amazing team at Villa Sayang D'amour. We had a wonderful time staying with you and the staff was incredibly accommodating to our family and always tentative to even all the small details. The villa space was kept beautifully and we enjoyed the pool as well as the area around. We dined for dinner with Chef Nyoman and team-honestly some of the best food/fruits we had the whole trip we decided to just eat at home each evening to wrap each night with the team. This has been wonderful first international trip that we have taken with our family post covid. Best way to gather together....THANK YOU....CHENG & CHEN Family.

Villa Saanti

Carole C, United Arab Emirates, 01-Aug-2022 - 05-Aug-2022
It was an amazing journey we had here, with a fantastic staff. We lived an outstanding moment. Thanks a lot to the chef as we ate excellent thailand food + the maids were always smiling and good vibes - the hostess always there when needed made our days really great couldn't have been better.

Villa Asta

Garth J, Indonesia, 15-Jul-2022 - 05-Aug-2022
A huge thank you to the amazing staff team who made our holiday absolutely perfect. The gorgeous gardens, stunning swimming pool and plentiful entertainment kept us busy for over 3 weeks. The Finns VIP passes for both the recreation club and beach club were use almost daily and it was always great to come back to the Villa to relax. The most delicious food was serve at the Villa which made it difficult to eat elsewhere, and was always served to the highest standard with the biggest of smiles. We are so sad to be leaving and would probably say that this was our best holiday ever.

Infinity Blue Phuket

Ivo S, United Kingdom, 31-Jul-2022 - 04-Aug-2022
We had a very relaxing time here at the lovely villa. Our two boys love the pool and beach. The weather has not been to great but we still enjoyed our time here. The food has been incredible! The staffs are very alternative and friendly. We will hopefully be back next year! Thank you for having us!

Villa Asada

Hans H, Netherlands, 28-Jul-2022 - 04-Aug-2022
Thank you all for making our holiday an amazing stay, you all made us feel s welcome. The level of service was higher more than we could have imagined and made us feel like royalty. All the best to all team.

Villa Kailasha

William T, United States, 30-Jul-2022 - 04-Aug-2022
Villa was amazing, clean rooms, big common spaces for tons of activities, and staff are all wonderful. Chef's cooking was always delicious and all of our requests were accommodated. We highly recommend this villa.

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Cheekiang G, Malaysia, 31-Jul-2022 - 03-Aug-2022
Thank you for the lovely stay. I love the villa.

Villa Lilibel

Graybill J, Singapore, 29-Jul-2022 - 03-Aug-2022
Our stay at the Lilibel was nothing short of spectacular. Staff were flexible, friendly and helpful.

Villa Soham

Ingeborg N, Denmark, 27-Jul-2022 - 03-Aug-2022
Our stay here was pleasant, our glasses were never empty & our bellies always full. We did our work out in the pool, at the fitness, relaxing in the Sauna. During the Yoga session we found our spirits connecting to our soul. We enjoy our stay and looking forward to a next Bali experience.

Villa Luwih

Sherina D, Hong Kong, 23-Jul-2022 - 03-Aug-2022
Thank you Wayan and Team for the incredible hospitality and kindness you showed to us whilst we stayed at the Villa.You truly make Villa Luwih the special place it is.
show more ...
Back to top