Recent guests comments

Filter

Villa De Suma

Elizabeth S, Australia, 08-Jan-2023 - 16-Jan-2023
To all the wonderful staff members at Villa De Suma, From the very first moment that we arrived, you have all been so welcoming and gracious. Thank you so very much for making our stay so comfortable. Nothing was ever a problem and we truly appreciate everything that you did for us. Your smiles each day were genuine and we loved hearing about your culture. Your tips about to visit were very much appreciated too! A very BIG THANK YOU for making Abbey's 17th birthday so very special, the surprise cake was delicious! We have had an amazing first trip to Bali and hope to return very soon. The Searle Family (Sydney, Australia)

Taman Ahimsa

Brendan C, Australia, 06-Jan-2023 - 16-Jan-2023
Thank you very much to the wonderful staff here at Taman Ahimsa who made our 10 night stay from Brisbane Australia a very personalised and wonderful part of our boys getaway. Amazing villa, lovely staff and fantastic food. Thank you for the experience! Thank you very much for such an amazing time at your villa. I look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Villa Cendrawasih

Freya B, Australia, 06-Jan-2023 - 16-Jan-2023
Amazing team. I can not thank you all enough for your kindness, amazing attention to detail, beautiful food, clean, tidy, gorgeous villa - just perfection. Would recommend the staff and villa to anyone. Extremely appreciated, will miss my new friends.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Aydin Y, Thailand, 11-Jan-2023 - 15-Jan-2023
All the staff members were very nice. Everything was perfect, especially the food. I hope to see you soon again.

Villa Soham

Maddison K, Australia, 06-Jan-2023 - 14-Jan-2023
Thank you, Bayu & staff, for a wonderful week at Sohamsa. The friendly service, wonderful meals, excellent facilities have made our week very memorable. We have loved our stay.

Villa Windu Asri

Peta M, Australia, 07-Jan-2023 - 14-Jan-2023
We had an amazing stay at Villa Windu Asri. The villa is huge and spacious with plenty of room for our 2 families. The staff members are all amazing and made our stay so comfortable. We would highly recommend staying at the villa its also in a great location close to shops and restaurants. All in all, a fantastic villa!

Villa Semarapura

Elizabeth G, Australia, 04-Jan-2023 - 14-Jan-2023
We had a wonderful stay. The villa is beautiful, the staff was kind, helpful, and fabulous. The food was brilliant with lots of variety. We would highly recommend.

Villa Zelie

Andre S, United States, 07-Jan-2023 - 14-Jan-2023
What an amazing week our family had with you. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable and at home. All the best wishes!

Villa Kakatua

Andrey A, United Arab Emirates, 07-Jan-2023 - 14-Jan-2023
Thank you so much. All the people who work here are so nice and kind. It is always clean, the food is very tasty, the atmosphere is very pleasant. Thank you

Dea Villas - Villa Sarasvati

Michelle W, Australia, 09-Jan-2023 - 12-Jan-2023
Dear Cok and team, You have made us feel so welcome! We had an amazing time. Thank you! We will be back. Kylie, Dino and Mattew.

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Melinda M, Australia, 09-Jan-2023 - 12-Jan-2023
A wonderful Holiday in a beautiful location. We were so happy to be taken care of by the lovely staff.

Dea Villas - Villa Radha

Michelle W, Australia, 09-Jan-2023 - 12-Jan-2023
Thank you to your wonderful team at Dea Villas. You made our 50th celebration truly memorable. Such a wonderful time in a stunning location. Your team always served with a smile. We look forward to visiting again very soon.

Villa Adenium

Roxane H, Australia, 05-Jan-2023 - 10-Jan-2023
Thank you for the most wonderful holiday. You looked after us so beautiful & we had the best time ever. Looking forward to coming back and perfecting our pool game some more. Best wishes to you all.

Villa Samadhana

Eric F, Singapore, 04-Jan-2023 - 10-Jan-2023
A great villa and amazing staff. Thanks a lot for your kindness and warm welcome, we really felt at home in Villa Samadhana! Fantastic food and great service, thanks to all the team members for making our stay so enjoyable!!

Villa Luwih

Sandeep N, Australia, 07-Jan-2023 - 10-Jan-2023
Thank you very much for the service by staff and the lovely accommodation. All of us had a wonderful time and the sunset was beautiful from the villa as well as the beach. Going to town was also quite easy. All our dietary requirements were met and we were very grateful. Once again, thank you very much.

Sayang d'Amour

Nicha T, United States, 06-Jan-2023 - 09-Jan-2023
We had the most incredible experience in this villa. It far exceeded all our expectations. The staff was so attentive and kind. The villa is the most beautiful place I have ever stayed in. We will definitely come back.

Dea Villas - Villa Sarasvati

Bruce M, Australia, 02-Jan-2023 - 08-Jan-2023
Thank you Dea Villas for wonderful stay in Canggu. Your location and outdoor areas are fantastic. Cheers Mccrakens Muller.

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Lauren C, Australia, 16-Nov-2022 - 23-Nov-2022
Thank you to everyone at Villa Amy. The villa is gorgeous and all the staff have been amazing! We hope to see you again.

Villa Hamsa

Jason K, Canada, 16-Nov-2022 - 22-Nov-2022
To the staff of Sohamsa Villa, Thank you for your hospitality during our wonderful stay. We are so grateful for all the effort you took to meet all of our requests. Every meal we had was delicious. Without you, our vacation would not be so memorable.

Panacea Retreat - Kalya Residence

Daniel D, Poland, 18-Oct-2022 - 23-Oct-2022
All staff members were so helpful and kind. What we liked the most was the staff and the boxing ring.

Villa Hamsa

Steven G, Indonesia, 21-Oct-2022 - 23-Oct-2022
All good. Excellent!! Will come back for sure. No complaint at all. All staff members are so helpful. Villa is also so pretty.

Villa Soham

Steven G, Indonesia, 21-Oct-2022 - 23-Oct-2022
All good. Excellent! Will come back for sure. No complaint at all. All staff members are so helpful. The villa is also so pretty.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Isabella L, Singapore, 20-Oct-2022 - 23-Oct-2022
Thank you to the team at Villa Marie. Who made our stay very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The beds are good and comfy. We would love to come back.

Taman Ahimsa

Alexander D, Australia, 19-Oct-2022 - 22-Oct-2022
Here are few words to describe the last 3 days here with you: Your ability to arrange our holiday was exceptional and world-class. We could not have had as much fun without your assistance. To say we laughed a lot is an understatement. Again so much fun and our gratitude to Prama and team.

Villa Kakatua

Brice C, France, 18-Oct-2022 - 22-Oct-2022
First Time in Canggu, Villa Kakatua is very pleasant. All the staff members are wonderful, friendly and take care of each guest. We had a very good time. Take care!

Villa Asante

Made W, Indonesia, 18-Oct-2022 - 22-Oct-2022
I just fell in love with Bali again. You guys here in the villa made me feel like I am home. Such kind, warmhearted people. I wish the whole world is this kind and happy as you are over here. I am really grateful for everything.

Villa De Suma

Hasan A, Hong Kong, 16-Oct-2022 - 22-Oct-2022
We love our Bali holiday in this beautiful villa. Thank you to Wulan, Leo and Nengah for taking care of us. Our favourite 3 things in the villa were the pool, our rooms and the location. Thank you again!

Villa Hana

Pak J, Australia, 18-Oct-2022 - 22-Oct-2022
We love Villa Hana. Thank you for a very lovely stay. Staff is wonderful as and food is always delicious. We will be back in December. thank you.

Seseh Beach Villa I

Lucy G, United Kingdom, 19-Oct-2022 - 22-Oct-2022
Thank you to the staff for the most perfect stay. All of the staff members have been so wonderful and kind. Seseh was the perfect place for our ocean wedding and we are so pleased we found it. We can never thank you enough. Everything has been perfect.

Villa Puri Nirwana

Mr. Hase Jerin and M, Japan, 18-Oct-2022 - 21-Oct-2022
The staff are welcomy, and always smiling. Thank you for everything. Jerin Suzu

Villa Nini Elly

Yana M, Indonesia, 19-Oct-2022 - 21-Oct-2022
Thank you guys for the amazing experience. The service and the food was super cool, the staff is also super friendly. I would recommend this villa to my friends.

Selong Selo Resort & Residences - five bedroom villa

Marcantonio P, Italy, 15-Oct-2022 - 21-Oct-2022
Thank you for taking good care of us, we had wonderful vacation

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Divinia T, Hong Kong, 17-Oct-2022 - 20-Oct-2022
To Baan Paa Talee Team, with an awful weather during our stay, you guys provided us with such warm welcoming service. It has been a pleasure having a beautiful and great place with friends and family. We will be back soon!

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia

Rochelle T, Singapore, 16-Oct-2022 - 20-Oct-2022
Dear Villa Jia, thank you so much for all of warm hospitality. you all made our trip enjoyable & relaxing through all the rain. We loved all of the meals & the smiles & flexibility of everyone on staff. Thank you to the brilliant staff for your kindness, flexibility and hospitality. We had great stay despite the rain and thank you for all you did and do to make this great experience. Thank you very much for the exceptional hospitality. We definitely recommend to friends and family in Singapore. Even though the weather is not that great our family had ag great time. Definitely will spread the great word to social media.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Jonathan X, United States, 15-Oct-2022 - 20-Oct-2022
Dear staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate, Thank you for the most wonderful stay. We had a great time. Hope to see you all again.

Villa Tirta Nila

FUI T, Indonesia, 15-Oct-2022 - 19-Oct-2022
Dear Tirta Nila Staff, Thank you for a wanderful stay. you took care of all of us and our needs very well. We had a fantastic time. will be back next time for the amazing view and service. wish you all well. Best wishes, Tjiam Family.

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Aleksandr P, Singapore, 15-Oct-2022 - 19-Oct-2022
An Absolutely wonderful time at Villa Amy just to shoot! Beautiful space, delicious food and credibly friendly ( and effective ) staff. One thing and for sure we will definitely to be back.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Villa Finder M, Singapore, 09-Oct-2022 - 19-Oct-2022
Thank you for this amazing trip and stay. Its paradise on earth. What a nice and amazing experience for this yoga ritual in the Villa Markisa. Thank you to the all team a specially our butler Moko, Agus, Putu for thr service and attention Thank you as well for all people we didn't see and made this stay so smooth and on believable. Thank you to all the staff for this amazing trip and stay felt like at home. we will come back

Seseh Beach Villa I

Hayley G, Australia, 16-Oct-2022 - 19-Oct-2022
Seseh Beach was wonderfull end to our stay in Bali the villa and staff are so helpful, and kind the made it a memorable stay such ho so home we only had a couple of days, only wish we could have Stayed longer best wished to all the staff craig sara, gille, ber sahannah, harvey And ruby

Villa Issi

Deanna C, Australia, 13-Oct-2022 - 18-Oct-2022
Thank you so much for our amazing stay at villa issi, we have thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay and are so sad to have to leave. The issi staff have all been lovely and accommodating of all of our needs. Best pool ever. leaving with our cups very full and we definitely be back. Best wishes to you all.

Villa Adasa

Louise M, Australia, 12-Oct-2022 - 17-Oct-2022
Another wonderful stay at Villa Adasa. This is our 6th stay here, we love it. The villa is beautiful, the staff are kind, caring efficient. Breakfast was always delicious. Thank you Juni, Gusti, Komang, Made, Yudha. We will be back.

Villa Soham

Morten P, Denmark, 12-Oct-2022 - 17-Oct-2022
Dear villa Soham staff, Thank you for hosting us! We will surely miss this stunning view.

Villa San

George T, Australia, 12-Oct-2022 - 17-Oct-2022
Just wanted to first thank Adi and Mika for looking after our whole family so incredibly well. Meeting all our needs, from organizing daily transport, helping us with medical care for one of our little ones and serving us wonderful breakfast. Always ready to help with anything and everything. We totally spoiled. Villa are just beautiful, garden are kept beautiful and so very clean. Thank you again for helping us have a wonderful relaxing holiday. Showing us a wonderful Balinese welcome. Thank you again. George and Georgette

The Iman Villa

Amy And G, Singapore, 14-Oct-2022 - 17-Oct-2022
To the team at the Iman Villa, you all have contributed to making our experience and wedding day amazing. We have nothing but kind words for our experience and the villa guests echo these words. Thank you

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Ninos S, Australia, 14-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Fantastic and warm service, Thank you for the amazing weekend. Food was delicious and everyone had a wonderful time.

Villa Sammasan

Thomas G, Singapore, 12-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Thank you for an enjoyable stay ! We loved the pool and the view .The best of all was be nice. Rose was simply wonderful all. And we had cooked by chef Emmy was excellent standard. Thank you ! Thank you for cooking delicious foods ! We really enjoyed the pool !

Villa Kakatua

Ethan L, Singapore, 13-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Thanks to Kakatua team for taking good care of us ! Ana, Andreia, sheyla, Cindy, Ethan. Oct'22

Villa Zelie

Rhys W, New Zealand, 03-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Thanks Arta, you've been so great and helpful. It made our trip so much more enjoyable. Please thank Nyoman also for us as well.

Villa Oost Indies

Jeanette Z, Singapore, 08-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Thank you so much. We all had a wonderful stay. The staff were awesome. We had a fantastic time. Keep up the great work! Peter, Jeanette, Gemma, Sophie, Marck and Anna

Villa Asante

Domi N, United Kingdom, 07-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
We could not have found a more beautiful villa, in a fantastic location and with a team of people who looked after us so perfectly. Everything and everyone was exceptional. We could not recommend the Villa Asante and its staff highly enough . A wonderful time.

Villa Windu Sari

Bapak Ruben ., Indonesia, 12-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Dear all Windu Sari Villa Crew, Thank You for amazing 5 Days. Great ambiance, helpful and friendly Staff. All breakfast and BBQ are delicious. Thank You for everything, wishing you all the very best. Klara and Ruben

Dea Villas - Villa Sati

Sharon M, Australia, 09-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
To All the wonderful staff at Dea Villas, We have an amazing and fantastic stay at your beautiful Villa. Your hospitality has been extraordinary. Great to be back in Bali, Love. Brad, sharon + Alice ( Australian ).

Grand Cliff Nusa Dua

Siew Leng T, Malaysia, 13-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
It was an amazing trip for us, staff were friendly and attentive, rooms were amazing. Definitely will miss the view.

Ban Suriya

Vipada D, Thailand, 13-Oct-2022 - 16-Oct-2022
Dear Tik and team, many thanks for the wonderful stay from our whole family. The service was great and the food was excellent! We hope to be back soon kha:) Love from the Donavanik family.

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia

Benjamin L, Thailand, 10-Oct-2022 - 15-Oct-2022
We had an amazing family reunion here with delicious food (curries, pineapple fired rice, fired noodle in gravy and pomelo salad were delicious) and staff were great.

The Arsana Estate

Francesca F, Malta, 09-Oct-2022 - 15-Oct-2022
We can not get over how beautiful this estate is and also how well cared for we were throughout our stay. The living quarters are built perfectly and everything blended well with the nature it surrounds. Thank you to the amazing staff for such careful consideration, so attentive and always with a smile definitely made our time here, the best could have been. We really hope to be back Thank you

Villa LeGa

David C, Singapore, 08-Oct-2022 - 15-Oct-2022
Thank you so much for the wonderful villa stay at Villa Lega. We here waited 2 years to get here ,it exceeded our expectation.Thank you to all the staff for looking after us so well, great food.lovely team.You here made this a truly special holiday for us all. Take care ,hope to see you again soon.

Villa Luwih

La’Ceda N, Australia, 13-Oct-2022 - 15-Oct-2022
Thank you Villa Luwih for hosting us! We love you. Forever Travel Brand.

Villa Kedidi

Zara M, Singapore, 09-Oct-2022 - 14-Oct-2022
Thank you for a wonderful stay at the beautiful villa kedid ! A special thanks to all amazing staff who were super friendly and ready to help us we will definetly be back! Hugs, Eva George, Freddie, Jo, Richard , Paul, Frelie & Zara XXXX

Baan Puri

Anders M, Thailand, 08-Oct-2022 - 14-Oct-2022
?????????? Simply the BEST V Coming back when we can Acy and the team are ngc We will miss you ??Monique? 14 OCT 2022. Dear Aay and Staff Thanks so much for a lovely time (AGAIN!). Heaven! (see you Soon xx) Everything worked really well. Best wishes Bianca, Sophia Anders, Monique All the Stuff were really nice and the was super yummy. The cat was food So cute To: Aloy and Staff 14 October 2022 Dear Aoy and other staff members, thank very nice time you for a here in was very Thailand. Everything nice very and fun. The food was delicious and tasty. I enjoyed every second I had here. The cat is very cute and playful and funny. I hope to see you again Aoy and everyone. else I really hope I Soon. come again -Love-Bianca

Villa Samadhana

Wilson Y, United States, 11-Oct-2022 - 14-Oct-2022
We had a wonderful time at the villa! We were here to celebrate an friend wedding and love at the time here. The staff was friendly, welcoming, so caring and the food was awesome! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Element of 8 at Cape Laem Sor Estate

Sirinuch B, Thailand, 10-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
Love everything here best We want come back Nuchy Muk Mammy

Villa Cendrawasih

Debie Kras ., Australia, 07-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
Thanks for a wonderful stay, very relaxing and great hospitality. Kind and helpful to make our holiday one to remember. So nice to have delicious meals and everything kept so clean. Nothing was ever too much trouble.

Villa Adasa

LISA ANN C, Australia, 09-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
Dear Komang,Made,Gusti and Juni. Thank you so much my new friends for such a beautiful, relaxed and happy time in this perfect villa. You are all perfect gentlemen and you made me feel so well cared for. I had so much fun chatting with you, laughing with you and comparing our lives. Thank you for the delicious breakfast and drink. Lisa and I had the most wonderful time and we will be back again with our families. Wishing you you all good health, happiness and success.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Skye P, Australia, 09-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
Thank you Pandawa for a lovely holiday. Your Villa is beautiful and wonderfully cared for. The staff are very efficient and politely co-operative, you must be very proud of them. The feel we have found a lot of friends in your staff who are so friendly. Thank you so much.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Skye P, Australia, 09-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
Pandawa Cliff Estate, you have exceed all our expectations! The staff have gone above and beyond for us. Without you all, this whole experience would not have been the same. We truly thank you!! This experience will never be forgotten, it was the best three days of our site!! Our wedding was what dreams are made of, thanks to the amazing staff, the breath taking views, thank you so much for creating an experience we will never forget.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Harsh K, India, 08-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
Thank you for the service. The villa is huge and wonderful. Very peaceful and atmospheric.

Villa Kalyani

Yvonne S, Indonesia, 09-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
To Villa Kalyani Thank you for your kind hospitality, Hope to see you soon De collabs

Taman Ahimsa

Quincy L, Australia, 07-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
An very enjoyable moment spend time with family. Thank you for all staff for hospitality and makes we feels like home. We are planning to come again and stay for longer ;)

The Pines

Pierre-Olivier D, Switzerland, 09-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
I came to the Pines to celebrate my 35th birthday with my family and friends and I had an amazing time. Not only was the house beautiful and very well kept, but the food was very, very delicious and the staff extremely welcoming. We did not want to leave and almost extended our stay at the villa! This proves how amazing it was. I am hoping to come back very soon

Noku Beach House

Raphael S, United Kingdom, 09-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
If I hadn't stayed here I wouldn't be so in love with Bali, Amazing food, friendly people and perfect weather. I'm sure i want to come back as soon as possible. Thank you for everything

The Iman Villa

Clinton L, Philippines, 10-Oct-2022 - 12-Oct-2022
The staff are so lovely and everything was amazing, thank you! Luis Ojeda.

Des Indes I

Lakshmi V, India, 06-Oct-2022 - 11-Oct-2022
We came is family of 5 adults and 2 children to celebrate a milestone birthday and choose Villa Des Indes 1. Can not tell you what a wonderful experience our 5 days stay. Love the decor and layout of the villa, the comfort, and most importantly the excellent care from the staff. Would definitely recomend to others and hopefully will comeback soon.

Des Indes II

Kathryn K, Australia, 07-Oct-2022 - 11-Oct-2022
We have just had the most amazing stay at Villa Des Indes II. Thank you to everyone who has looked after us , what an amazing group of peoples. We are looking forward to coming back as it is such a beautiful place.

Villa Kakatua

Vanessa M, Australia, 04-Oct-2022 - 11-Oct-2022
To all of the kind and caring staff at villa Kakatua we offer our heart fell. Thanks and gratitude for making our stay relaxing and care free. A special thanks to Novi for her delicious cooking every meal was a wonderful + memorable occasion. We felt very cared and our families loved our special time together creating fun memories in this tropical haven. We look forward to returning soon . Many thanks The Mitchells + The Groser Sydney Australia

Villa Issi

Jennifer F, Australia, 06-Oct-2022 - 11-Oct-2022
Thank you Ministry of Villas for this Gem-Villa ISSI!! We have admired the villa and amazing staff! Thank you Dewa and all the staff for being so polite, accommodating, and charming! The villa is an oasis in Seminyak! We will be back

Villa Puri Nirwana

Victor And K, Singapore, 09-Oct-2022 - 11-Oct-2022
We had a short but great stay at the villa. Thank you for your dedicated staff. We love their smile. We enjoyed the peaceful environment and the spacious rooms. We felt at home. The food was amazing. keep it up! We arrived happy and we left the villa happier than we were. We had super wedding at the villa. Kelly and i are so happy. we choose Puri Nirwana to celebrate our wedding. Thank you

Villa Asta

Michelle L, Singapore, 07-Oct-2022 - 11-Oct-2022
Thank you team Villa Asta. We had an amazing stay here. Thanks for taking care of the kids.

Bayu Gita Residence

Lisa S, Japan, 06-Oct-2022 - 10-Oct-2022
Thank you so much for an amazing stay. You're hospitality made the trip very enjoyable. We had wonderful time here. Thank you for the hospitality and great stay.

Villa Maridadi

Sally M, Indonesia, 03-Oct-2022 - 10-Oct-2022
Another unforgettable stay in Paradise. A very special holiday and one we won't forget with our new arrival Ivo. The Villa is as wonderful as ever and the staff so friendly and caring as always. The staff were extremely helpful with our 5 month old baby and great to see that Chyulu still doing well. We are already looking forward to our next visit here and very sad to be going. Thank you so much to the Maridadi team. You are all very special to us. Lots of love, Angus, Amelia, Ivo

Panacea Retreat - Avasara Residence

Rhea V, India, 05-Oct-2022 - 10-Oct-2022
- Good Space , View & Service - Pockky Thank you for helpping us so much -All Staff helpping and Friendly -Everything was Perfect

Seseh Beach Villa I

Ling L, Singapore, 05-Oct-2022 - 10-Oct-2022
To Andy And The staff ineredible team At seseh beach villa I Thank you for taking suck wonderful Care of us we are going to miss your warm hospitality and incerdibly delininis food so much, this ranks in the top 3 villas,i have stayed in may 20 years of travelling to Bali we will definrty return in the near future with the whole familly, wishing everyone health and happinese liling oang, asstrid, amy circle, tindonk and murwati ( Singapore/ HK )

Villa Samadhana

Sam And B, Singapore, 06-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
We had the most beautiful wedding celebration here! The staff at the villa were incredible every step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better space. Wish we could stay here longer!

Sayang d'Amour

Elizabeth M, New Zealand, 29-Sep-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Terima kasih,Thank you to Iwan and all the wonderful staff for your warm smiles,sense of humour and fabulous hospitality..Sayang D'amour was our family's haven in such a beautiful garden given care by dedicated gardeners. Terima kasih to the Chef who cooked us a feast-enjoyed by all. We will recommend Villa Sayang D'amour to all our friends and we hope to return again. Once again...Thank You.

Grand Cliff Nusa Dua

Francesca F, Malta, 05-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Lovely Villa, Great Staff, Especially Darma and Sani - Sani the Chef made us some amazing food! Thank you all for a memorable stay!

Villa Adasa

Lisa M, Australia, 03-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Thank you so much for having us. We had the most wonderful stay and we would love to come back and stay again.

Villa Kedidi

Amanda C, Australia, 04-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Villa Kedidi is the best !! thank you for the wonderful team - Yuni for her beautiful smile care +keeping our bellies happy -Ari for saying I'm funny+Looking after us so well - Ririn for being so lovely + good service - Ngurah for running a wonderful villa team - All of the villa kedidi team are so kind + care + professional. Such a magnificent villa + beautifully maintained.... we feel very blessed to have stayed here. You Made our holiday great !! Amanda, Justin ,Odelte + Paul 4th October 2022

Baan Bon Khao

Aisshwarya S, India, 06-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Dear team of Baan Bon Khao The staff was very kind and helpful . We all enjoyed our stay here so much is beautiful . Thank you will come back 09/10/2022

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Felyana And W, Indonesia, 07-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Dear Pandawa Cliff Estate, Me and all the families enjoyed your Villa so much. It was great to be a part of it for a few days. You guys gave us such a warm reception. The room was supremely comfortable. The accommodations were immaculate. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful stay when we need it.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Felyana And W, Indonesia, 07-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Dear Pandawa Cliff Estate, Me and all the families enjoyed your Villa so much. It was great to be a part of it for a few days. You guys gave us such a warm reception. The room was supremely comfortable. The accommodations were immaculate. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful stay when we need it.

Villa Kalyani

Audrey L, Malaysia, 06-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
My Family and I had such an amazing and memorable experience with an amazing service at villa Kalyani. This is by further most beautiful villa i have ever stayed in. The whole experience was made even better by how accomodating Pak Made and his team been to us, especially through my wedding reception, with the request from my parents in laws. Thank you all so much for making our stay so special and for taking such a good care of all of us. we definitely be back again soon Love, Audrey, James and Family

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia

Rebecca B, Singapore, 06-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
We and incredible three days celebrating our friend's 40th . The villa was excellent and your staff were absolutely lovely and attentive. Our family intend to come back again.

Villa Lilibel

Ambrish S, Singapore, 05-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
We had a luvely and relaxing stay at Villa Lilibel with our friends. All the staff took wonderful care of us, all requests were met with a polite smile and prompt execution. The Chef whips up delicious meals, both the ladies are always cheerful and attentive and all the other staff is equally good. Thank you for everything! Anu.

Villa Simona Oasis

Audrey W, Australia, 05-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
Thank you Wayan and team Simona Oasis for making our stay and wedding so so special. Everyone was so blown away by the space and hospitality. Jamie and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart, the memories created here will never be forgotten and makes us happy. We hope to see you again soon. Big hugs.

Suralai

Karl G, Hong Kong, 05-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
By Anthony Szeto Hong Kong October 2022 Nothing cooler than when you pass a place and wish that you were staying there, only to find out that you are! That’s what happened as we were driven to Suralai from the airport. Our driver passed it and I said to my wife how gorgeous the property was, but the driver was just turning around so he could drop us off closer. Talk about great first impressions. Suralai is one of the best kept secrets, known by the select few. I only found out about it by seeing pictures of it on my friend’s social media postings when they stayed there. It’s a privately owned residence with six bedrooms, but being on our honeymoon we took the place for just the two of us. The views are nothing more than spectacular. The beautifully designed Thai villa is situated on a high point of the mountain overlooking Koh Samui. Only about 10 minutes drive from the famous Fisherman’s Village, and seeing Koh Samui isn’t big anyway, it’s convenient to get around from by car. The st

Villa Puri Nirwana

Natasha S, Australia, 02-Oct-2022 - 08-Oct-2022
We had an amazing stay here for a week for my sister's wedding. Settings are beautiful and we were very well looked after by the staff and loots of the wedding. Notway seemed to be a problem and always welcomed with friendly and happy staff. Views, facilities, were outstanding and i would love to come back! Gusti -We love you!!!

Sava Beach Villas - Villa Essenza

Julian G, United States, 28-Sep-2022 - 08-Oct-2022
Dear Lovely villa staff Thank you for a very relaxing stay. we loved the cocktails. I am not sure how we will live without Thai omelets each morning when we return home. The food was the best. The staff made us feel very welcome Thank you PS specials mention to our driver who went above & beyond to look after us.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Audrey Y, Singapore, 05-Oct-2022 - 08-Oct-2022
Thank you for a wonderful stay in a fabulous view of infinity pool and lovely service from the staff. We enjoyed our stay here and all the meals. We loved the BBQ and kudos to the staff for preparing it for us.

Villa Tirta Nila

Kyin Y, Australia, 07-Oct-2022 - 08-Oct-2022
Thank you for the warmmest hospitality. The Place is home away from home where we got to rest, connect and enjoy what the island has to offer. We definitely will be back.

Villa Windu Sari

Christopher M, Australia, 02-Oct-2022 - 08-Oct-2022
To Bayu and Team, Thank You so very much for your kindness and generosity. You have made our stay in your beautiful villa truly memorable. Wishing you all the very best. Tony, Louise, Dyranda, David, Judy, Robert, Chris and Rene

Villa Jajaliluna

Kartik S, India, 30-Sep-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Dear Jajaliluna and staff Thank you for your amazing service and very warm welcome. we will definitely plan to comeback next year and stay with you, thank you so much.

Villa Adenium

Villa Finder M, Singapore, 04-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
The most amazing stay! An incredible facility with beautiful staff who make your stay truly special! A very big thank you to Ketut,Beni, Adi and Wayan you were all amazing and attentive to our needs! The Breakfast prepared at the villa by the resident chef was delicious!

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Marco H, Indonesia, 04-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Thank you very much for the fantastic service and hospitality to the crews of Pandawa Cliff Estate through out our team's off site event. The Villas are very well maintained, clean, and the service crews were ever so helpful. We will come back!

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Lorena R, United States, 01-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Thank you all for taking such wonderful care of us, here at bayu gita: ayun, gede, mahendra, wayan, and chef. Everyone was really amazing with us, much effort taken to keep us comfortable and happy. Special thanks for the lovely dance by ayun daughter, during the bbq dinner prepared by chef.Thank you by Kurien family

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Marco H, Indonesia, 04-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
We had been staying here for last three days. It is a fantastic experience, from room service, car rental for city tour to breakfast selection. Thank you, Pandawa Cliff Team, and we look forward to coming back. Wish you all the best!

Villa Kayajiwa

Ririn T, Indonesia, 04-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Luxury villa terbaik di Canggu. Nyaman dan bikin betah. Rasanya gak pengen pulang. Staff nya the best (love) Gak sabar pengen balik lagi kesini.

Taman Ahimsa

Michael T, Australia, 04-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Relaxing place to stay for group. Thank you for the great service!

Villa LeGa

Markus H, Germany, 02-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Terima kasih &enak sekali

Villa Asante

Natasha Y, Singapore, 03-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
A massive thank you to the team who managed to handle all the requests of our group of 14 adults who sometimes behaving like children. Jumpa Lagi

Villa Hana

Natasha Y, Singapore, 03-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
We had truly the best stay at Villa Hana. The space, the Rooms and the service were all special. We have visited Bali many times but the tentative & caring native of the staff here are second to none.

Casa del Mar

Simon G, Australia, 05-Oct-2022 - 07-Oct-2022
Staff were great, food was fantastic, villa is beautiful location,

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Hamish C, Australia, 03-Oct-2022 - 06-Oct-2022
Beautiful Villa !!! Thank you wonderful Staff. Love , Hamish & Laura.

Grand Cliff Nusa Dua

Alvita T, Indonesia, 02-Oct-2022 - 05-Oct-2022
Beautiful Villa, Professional services, very clean, will definitely come back. Thank you, all the staff, at Grand Cliff.

Villa Kalyani

Merryl T, Philippines, 01-Oct-2022 - 05-Oct-2022
Thank you spp much villa Kalyani, What a beautiful villa to celebrate a post covid 60th birthday. The facilitiesare fantastic and the staff are amazing, My family and friends had a fabulous time. The staff are so kind and caringand will do anything for you with beautifull smile, after looking after our 10 moths old grand son, Sage. He especially love Wayan ! You are such beautiful people We love Bali so much and now especially Villa Kalyani Thank you

Villa San

Francesca F, Malta, 01-Oct-2022 - 05-Oct-2022
We had an absolutely amazing time here at villa San, first impression - how beautiful, stunning rooms and outdoor facilities. Best of all tough was the staff. Adi and Mika were incredibly attentive and helpful throughout our stay, making it extremely relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to all at villa San. Luisa and Kris Yes, I agree, we were a group of 9 people from Malta and we all had a wonderful time. Thanks to Mika and Adi for an amazing stay and for organizing the birthday party!. We can’t wait to come back. Francesca XXX

Casa del Mar

Simon G, Australia, 01-Oct-2022 - 05-Oct-2022
Staff were great, food was fantastic, villa is beautiful location.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Liz N, Australia, 30-Sep-2022 - 04-Oct-2022
Thank you for everything. The service was amazing-everything we hoped for. The villa is beautiful and we loved every minute. Thank you for making our stay unforgettable. Liz + Crew

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Shahid G, India, 02-Oct-2022 - 04-Oct-2022
Wow, what an incredible stay at villa Amanzi. Staffs are very humble and great service. Just a perfet spot for a vacation. Foods are nice here and the view from the villa is breath taking. We will be back soon.

Villa Cendrawasih

Peter G, Hong Kong, 30-Sep-2022 - 04-Oct-2022
On behalf of my family I would like to say a big thank you for your hospitality over our four nights here. A special thank you also for the beautiful birthday decorations to make Mia's birthday extra special. The Villa is very luxurious and extremely well maintained. Thank you again and we hope to have the pleasure to stay here again in future.

Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia

Saratsanun U, Thailand, 01-Oct-2022 - 04-Oct-2022
We are really appreciated the service and hospitality the staff supported us during our stay. It was the best three nights and 4 days., will come back again.

Villa Asta

Tom W, Australia, 29-Sep-2022 - 04-Oct-2022
Thank you villa Asta team for an incredible stay. You have all been superstars and made our stay so special. We will look back on this trip for long time, Have made so many special memories. You are all fabulous.

Villa Sepoi Sepoi

Nicholas H, Australia, 25-Sep-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
We can't thank you all enough for a very special stay at Sepoi sepoi, we were so well looked after from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. You were all so kind, caring and attentive and we felt thoroughly spoilt the whole time. We have absolutely loved the villa, the grounds and all the great activities suggested by Akmal, including visiting waterfalls, scuba diving at Gilis, local traditional market and wildlife park. We also enjoyed relaxing and being looked after by you all. Thank you so much for an amazing stay, we hope to be back with family and friends in the next too distance future.

Villa Samadhana

Joseph P, Indonesia, 01-Oct-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
We got this villa for my daughter's birthday celebration. The compound is huge and beautiful. Swimming pool is great. Fish was delicious and staff helpful. perhaps bell on dining table for easy access to the kitchen. Thank you and we had such a lovely time.

Villa Zelie

Vishali R, India, 29-Sep-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
Thank you so much for the wonderful service. We like everything about the villa and you guys. Would love you to visit time again.

Taman Ahimsa

Imogen Mgeehan & T, Indonesia, 30-Sep-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
Travis and Imogen had the wedding of their dreams on the 1st October 2022. The villa is perfect in every way, beautiful location and amazing venue. the staffs have been great, excellent service and the food has been spectacular. We could not have asked for a better villa for our special day. Thank you so much:)

Des Indes II

Gregory Aymeric ., Singapore, 29-Sep-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
Our group of 6 friends had an amazing stay at Villa Des Indes II, lovely place , great staff , excellent food and amazing service. We hope to be back very soon to enjoy this great villa with friends and family.

Villa Issi

Hamish C, Australia, 01-Oct-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
Stunning villa. We were all very comfortable and happy. We will be back!

Seseh Beach Villa I

Sam S, Australia, 30-Sep-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
We loved every single moment here all to do with your beautiful smiles every time we saw you truly amazing team here at SBV thank you for being you!

Villa Kayajiwa

Amanda H, Australia, 30-Sep-2022 - 03-Oct-2022
Thank you for having us. Very nice villa! We love karaoke, woohoo!!

Villa Adasa

Danielle G, Australia, 25-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
What a glorious week we had at Villa Adasa. An extraordinary property, in the most perfect location, with simply fabulous staff. Our experience was definitely 10/10. Thank you Juni, Gusti, Made and Komang. We can't wait to return.

Villa Hamsa

Jono M, Australia, 30-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Most amazing and special property in all of Bali. Staff and food were fantastic. Room and facilities are all modern. Incredible ocean and dramatic views.

Villa Soham

Jono M, Australia, 30-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Most amazing and special property in all of Bali. Staff and food were fantastic. Room and facilities are all modern. Incredible ocean and dramatic views.

Baan Bon Khao

Cecilia C, Singapore, 29-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
DEAR...TEAM OF BAAN BON KHAO THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR KIND HOSPITALITY FOR OUR ( CECILIA, TRICIA, CHLOE ) 'S STAY AT THE VILLA FOR THE PAST 4 DAYS THE STAY HAS BEEN MORE THAN SPECTACULAR ; ALBEIT THE POWER TRIP WHICH .....HAHA ! WAS MEMORABLE ! ONCE AGAIN , THANK YOU FOR MAKING US FEEL WELCOMED LOVE CECILIA ,,, TRICIA & CHOLE 2/10/2022

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Brett H, Australia, 29-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Thank you team. The food and service was incredible. What an amazing spot!

Villa Kakatua

Michelle Cara S, Australia, 24-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
To Villa Kakatua + their wonderful staff. Thank you for your warm welcoming to canggu bali. The service is amazing and we love the traditional Balinese structures villa Kakatua has a fantastic location and has a beautiful feel t0 it. Novi is amazing chef her meals were always served like we were part of the family. Special thanks to Ngurah - Yudi for Service + any recommendation. We felt loved!! Shelly, Elisha,Rebeca,Brooke,Leah,Katy Love from Australia

Villa Hana

Katie M, Australia, 29-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Hana. Putu and his team were very accommodating and friendly. Our time here was relaxing. Thanks you again Putu.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Sasya and A, Indonesia, 30-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Dear Pandawa Team, Terima kasih buat pelayanan di Pandawa Cliff Estate. Villa bersih & staff sangat friendly, view sangat bagus. Sangat berkesan stay disini. Next time akan datang lagi.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Sasya and A, Indonesia, 30-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Untuk : Pandawa Cliff Team, Saya mengucapkan terima kasih atas pelayanan/service yang telah diberikan kepada kami, sangat memuaskan. Sukses selalu.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Shoma C, Australia, 27-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Dear Pandawa Staff, Thank you so much for such a lovely hospitality and service. You all are humble & down to earth people who went beyond to help and accommodate such a large group of people. The place itself so luxurious with spectacular views. The massages were so relaxing too! Thank you for everything, will definitely visit again.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

Shoma C, Australia, 27-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Pandawa Cliff Estate has exceeded all our expectations! The have accommodated us so well and have looked after every need of ours! we thank the staff for such an amazing hospitality! we celebrated my mom's 50th in this luxurious estate and all the staff made sure everything ran smoothly! Agung, Ratna, Sugi, Herry, Endra, Apel, Wira, Arie, July, Tunas, Sanjaya, Indra, Sari and Agung have been the most amazing staff! we would definitely be back! Many thanks.

Villa Nini Elly

Sandra P, Indonesia, 29-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
The villa is huge, clean and enough for 14 pax, staff is excellent, breakfast was perfect, will be back for sure.

Noku Beach House

Helen and L, Australia, 29-Sep-2022 - 02-Oct-2022
Thank you for the most amazing stay, our wedding was incredible and your staff and service was 10/10

Villa Asante

Lee D, Australia, 23-Sep-2022 - 01-Oct-2022
Thank you for giving our two families such a wonderful stay at villa Asante. We loved our lazy days in the glorious pool, eating chef's wonderful creations and playing table tennis. All the staff were so kind and helpful. It is hard to leave, we hope to return. Thank you for spoiling Hamish on his birthday and decorating the villa. The BBQ was also the highlight.

Villa Tirta Nila

Donna K, Australia, 24-Sep-2022 - 01-Oct-2022
OMG! this is our second stay @ Tirta Nila and I didn!t think it could get any better, but it did! The staff ave all sublime & we feel like we!re leaving friends. The facilities, pool, buildings etc are all beautifully maintained. we also love the snorkling out the front. Well done Tirta Nila, we!ll see you next time...much love....

Kaba Kaba Estate

Amod M, India, 24-Sep-2022 - 01-Oct-2022
Rahmat, Trisna and the whole staff for working so hard to make this an amazing vacation. The beauty of the villa and the surrounding property is breathtaking and the facilities like media room,so many outdoor and indoor games and a thoughtfully stocked library make it hard to want to leave the villa. The staff with their warmth and high standards of the service make our stay delightful and refreshing. Our request for vegetarian food was wonderfully accommodated and we enjoyed local as well. Its been an absolute delight and we would surely want to visit again. With love and Thanks Megha,Amod and Pranay

Dea Villas - Villa Sati

Roberta P, Australia, 27-Sep-2022 - 01-Oct-2022
To Dea Villa Staff, Thank you for fantastic four day stay! ithas been one that we will treasure forever. From the breathtaking experience to an amazing service, we will remember forever.

Bendega Nui

Briana M, Australia, 22-Sep-2022 - 01-Oct-2022
Bendega Villas, What a place! Service was incredible, food+drinks anazing and always so accomodating to any request we had during our 9 nights stay with friends celebrating a 30th. DJ party one day to relaxing by the pool the next - everyday the best day! Thank you for being amazing.

Villa Jajaliluna

Fiona M, Australia, 26-Sep-2022 - 30-Sep-2022
Thank you for your amazing and immaculate service throughout our stay. We were going to go out to eat more, but we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and quality of food so much that we cancelled and eat in more. we will now plan to come back again next year and might stay longer next time.

Villa Samadhana

Ashley K, Australia, 25-Sep-2022 - 30-Sep-2022
We often read in the guest’s book about visitors hoping to return again soon. We have been lucky enough to have lived that dream at Villa Samadhana. This is our third stay and once again, thank you to all the Samadhana team for making our stay so relaxing and like a home away from home. We hope to return again soon.

Villa Luwih

Leigh Ann T, United States, 26-Sep-2022 - 30-Sep-2022
It was a wonderful stay!The food and service was the best. Love the "Lawn" 3 great nites.Thanks.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Trimelia And J, Singapore, 28-Sep-2022 - 30-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for a beautiful Villa, the view and the staff. We have our wedding here, it has amazing. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We couldn't have our beautiful wedding without you guys.

Villa Kayajiwa

Peter S, Australia, 27-Sep-2022 - 30-Sep-2022
Everything was great !!

Seseh Beach Villa I

Melissa J, Australia, 22-Sep-2022 - 30-Sep-2022
To team SBV We cannot thank you enough for your hospitality over the past 8 nights Memories we will keep for a life time you have made our time here unforgettable.

Villa Puri Nirwana

Rob K, Australia, 23-Sep-2022 - 29-Sep-2022
The Jameson Family we had a beautiful few days staying in the villa on our family holiday. The villa is stunning, very picturesque. Gusti, Riska and all the staff were amazing. Very helpful and friendly . The food was delicious, our favorite was the seafood barbeque on the lawn. we'd highly recommended the villa to others. Thank you everyone for your hospitality, maybe see you again. Lisa, Gary,Thomas,Myra,and Sienna

Panacea Retreat - Kalya Residence

Marcus N, Sweden, 27-Sep-2022 - 29-Sep-2022
- They family like Thai food - They like to drink Singha Beer -Breakfast to prefered Egg Bennadict - All Family like Thai Friut -Our main hostrss "Kratai" and The Other women (Noie) were the best. -The view were awesome. -The Reason was the staff they were the best. -From when we arrived untill we left we spent time time in paradise , one of the best stays ever! -Good Dinner area 2 floor.

Villa Zelie

Dimia F, United States, 24-Sep-2022 - 28-Sep-2022
Thank you for an incredible week in Canggu. Our family had a wonderful time at Zelie enjoying the lush property and warm hospitality. We are so grateful for the great care that everyone has taken with us and we appreciate all of the efforts to make our stay so special. Can't wait to come back !

Grand Cliff Ungasan

Tarnia Bowden J, Australia, 24-Sep-2022 - 28-Sep-2022
I have loved how all of the staff are super friendly and fun to talk to. This is the best place live ever stayed at and I’d love to come again!

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Induru Sudhakara R, India, 24-Sep-2022 - 28-Sep-2022
Gorgeous staff, driver mahendra very good, very close to the beach, villa slightly shaking at this side, but beautiful experience.

Baan Paa Talee Estate

Anup K, India, 24-Sep-2022 - 27-Sep-2022
The service is very good. The view is amazing and the facilities are nice. Will come again soon.

Villa Amanzi Kamala

Beulah P, Australia, 19-Sep-2022 - 27-Sep-2022
Wow! What an incredible holiday and stay at the Villa Amanzi. The staff here are wonderful! We have made many amazing memories that will last a lifetime. Our family will certainly be back! Thank you.

Villa Hana

Cayleh F, Australia, 24-Sep-2022 - 27-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay. The Staff were so amazing, proactive and so friendly. The room were so clean and comfortable. i couldn't ask for a better stay. I hope to come back.

Sira Beach House

Hamidah O, Australia, 22-Sep-2022 - 27-Sep-2022
We had really good time at Sira Beach House, Our group is very large but we were comfortable accommodated and we all had a good time, The staff were pleasant and did what they could with what they had. thank Mr. Gani and Mr. Komang and all the staff for making our stay comfortable

The Iman Villa

Nina M, Australia, 20-Sep-2022 - 27-Sep-2022
What an incredible holiday! The Team at Iman Villa were infectible so kind, friendly and nothing was to much trouble. The house and property are an oasis of calm. We will be back! Thank you for a fantastic holiday. Mul and the teams. Nina Family

Dea Villas - Villa Amy

Emma B, Australia, 19-Sep-2022 - 25-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for letting our family stay here. I had the best time. I got such great sleeps and had an awessome time in the pool. The staff was nice and friendly especially Made Lestari. This is by far my favorite Villa. XX Bastock Family. Thank you so much the only think id had was fun fun and More fun. XX Fredly Bostock.

Taman Ahimsa

Mr.Susumu Tabuchi And M, Japan, 22-Sep-2022 - 25-Sep-2022
Thank you for welcoming us including our family and friends here in Taman Ahimsa. We were able to spend really relaxing moment and could spend a precious time by communicating a lot within the group. We had a wedding and party here as well and the feedback from the guest was great! We really think our decision to stay here was the right one. Thanks

Villa LeGa

Villa Finder C, Singapore, 23-Sep-2022 - 25-Sep-2022
We really enjoy our stay here in this beautiful villa.The owner & staff are very friendly and well arrange for every request. We Have BBQ night at villa. The food prepared are delicious and taste like hotel guide.We really enjoy the pool party night here. We booked the villa 2 years ago. Due to pandemic, we postpone or delay the trip. The owner is really kind enough to allow us delay our trip without additional charge. Thank you,terima kasih.

Villa Alamanda

CHUNG HENG K, Indonesia, 23-Sep-2022 - 25-Sep-2022
We spent 3 lovely days here at Villa Alamanda. The food was delicious and the kitchen was able to whipped the dishes we wanted. We came to celebrate a friend's birthday and the staff made it a really memorable dinner and celebration. Everything worked out great and we had tons of the fun. Thumbs up to the staff! P.S. Thank you all for the complementary birthday cake.

Villa Zelie

Siddharth L, India, 18-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
Beautiful property and amazing service. Thank you for making our stay comfortable and giving us a wonderful Bali experience. Appreciate the extra help in organizing our activities / parties and all our request. Looking forward to coming back soon !

Villa Adasa

Meagan E, Australia, 19-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
Thank you for an amazing stay. we had a great time. We loved swimming in the pool and relaxing at the villa. The staff at the villa were fantastic, very attentive and friendly. Thank you again.

Des Indes II

Natalie B, Australia, 11-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
Thank you for a wonderful holiday, we have had a amazing time making special family memories. Your service was beyond expectation, all staff making us feel welcome and we have been so well taken care of. We couldn't have had a better holiday in such a beautiful villa. Thank you all.

Villa San

Amy L, Philippines, 17-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
Everyone was wonderful! Thank you for looking after us so well, and can not wait to come back again

Villa Kakatua

Michael B, United Kingdom, 17-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
To All at Villa Kakatua Thank you for making our holiday a wonderful experience. It is a piece of paradise, calm and relaxing the team are consummate professionals, kind, attentive always smiling. Novi is an out of standing chef providing us with delicious meals every day and doing it all with a smile. Made was so attentive and helpful nothing was to much trouble Thank you all again for hard work and your kind attentions Kindest regardsThe brogans Anne + Mike, Wilsons Rowena and Johnson and the Ritchies , scott and Sarah

Villa Kedidi

Karen M, United States, 14-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
2022, Sept 14-24 We are Love Villa Kedidi and the staff. It was my 3rd trip to Bali (1999.2011,Now) and the staff here is fantastic. Ngurah Boss man- was a great villa! Yuni is a first class chef and full of knowledge. Ari and Coco (Nengah) keep the house perfectly and help make the stay so comfortable. Ririn is also helpful the villa is so peaceful and well design we never want to leave. But its time to go to Uluwatu Scoot Martineau Florida USA 24 Sept 2022 Villa Kedidi has been a dream and the staff are angels! Thank you very much for an incredible stay Yuni+coco are master chef + ari + Ngurah went out of their way to attend to our every need ‘I will remember all of you + our incredible experience a kedidi forever Karen Martineau

Villa Windu Sari

Villa Finder F, Singapore, 17-Sep-2022 - 24-Sep-2022
The Staff are amazing and helpful, friendly and great looks. I recommend the omlette for breakfast. Villa based massage before going to Seasalt, Fire, Kudeta or La lucciola. Fantastic atmosphere, immaculately maintained. get out and walk to the markets. Enjoy we did, and we will be back. Thanks Bayu and Team. The Harris Family, Brisbane, Australia.

Bayu Gita Beach Front

Emily H, United Kingdom, 09-Sep-2022 - 23-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for amazing stay, the villa absolutely perfect and the staff were beautiful, barely left the villa at peaceful paradise, can not wait to come back

Villa Kayajiwa

Andi B, Indonesia, 20-Sep-2022 - 23-Sep-2022
Ms. Sharon : Villanya bagus banget. Semua fasilitas lengkap and oke. Nyaman juga. Staffnya juga baik banget semuanya. Pokoknya enak and bakal balik sini lagi !!

Villa LeGa

Hazel B, Australia, 17-Sep-2022 - 22-Sep-2022
I love,love,love this amazing villa. The Staff are so kind and very helpful. The pool is amazing and the view. I have had some amazing sleeps in the most comfortable beds. I can't wait to come back. Thank you Villa Lega.

Sayang d'Amour

Candice B, Australia, 16-Sep-2022 - 22-Sep-2022
What an amazing holiday we have had.We absolutely loved villa Sayang D'amour-the grounds were lovely & the rooms were very spacious.The staff were very attentive & made our stay a special one. We can't wait to return next year. To all the staff...THANK YOU. See you soon.

Villa Asta

Santosh T, United States, 18-Sep-2022 - 22-Sep-2022
Thank you so much to the Villa Asta team for hosting us. We had a faboulus staying here and meeting our fantastic host Agus, Topan, Yeni, Kadek. You guys are the nicest of all people and really made our stay relaxing and wonderful. The villas are absolutely beautiful and the grounds are well. kept and such a pleasure to sit and look at everybody. We had a fantastic time swimming, lounging and of course having family meals every day. The food tasted so good. We really felt at home and welcome . All thank to you guys. We celebrated 2 birthday here and every time the crew got us these beautiful cakes. They also booked us things like spa visits. We got to spend a luxurious time in Bali it always be a memorable trip. I will 100% recommend this place to our friends and family and will also come back again, Thanks so much.

Bendega Rato

Fify A, Indonesia, 19-Sep-2022 - 22-Sep-2022
We are happy to stay here. Staff is very good, polite, and very professionals. We enjoyed our stay very much and definetely will come back. Nothing we ask is to much for them! Villa is well planned and very breezy, beautiful too! Bravo to Muliati and Rai!

Bendega Nui

Rin S, Japan, 19-Sep-2022 - 22-Sep-2022
Good! Exotic! Enjoyable! great service! I have already recommended to relatives and friends.

Baan Puri

Hala A, Kuwait, 17-Sep-2022 - 21-Sep-2022
Dear Aoy and staff. Food and most important amazing time ! The place was heaven on earth and you made it even better. Hope to see you again soon.. Al Hashem family from Kuwait

Villa Jajaliluna

Ibu Carmen Group T, Indonesia, 17-Sep-2022 - 21-Sep-2022
We love the design and feel like we are at home, and the building well maintained. Thank you for your hospitality.

Grand Cliff Ungasan

Agnes T, Indonesia, 16-Sep-2022 - 21-Sep-2022
The most beautiful villa and view, the staff are truly helpful and amazing, even our 5 month old baby is in love with all of the staff. They cook beautifully, delicious food. Wish we could stay here longer. we've the best experience for sure and our guest too.

Villa Lilibel

Ibu Carmen T, Indonesia, 17-Sep-2022 - 21-Sep-2022
Nice place, nice staff. Recommended :)

Villa Puri Nirwana

Kate Z, Australia, 17-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
To all the staff at PURI NIRWANA Thank you all so so much for looking after us so well. It has been such a beautiful place to stay and very peacefull. Also the food was so delicious. To all the staff : All the very best Chris, Kate, Maggie, Oilie, Julie, Simone, Brent.

Villa De Suma

Jack P, Australia, 10-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for having us Villa De Suma Wulan, Nengah, Leo, Agung, Agus. You made our stay amazing! It is going to be sad to leave you all! David, Jack, Goerge, and Alex xxxxx

Villa Issi

Nancy L, Australia, 14-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
Thank you Dewa and the Villa Issi team, who have looked after us for the last 6 nights. It has been an amazing experience, your hospitality has made our trip and we look forward to returning to your friendly faces.

Villa Samadhana

Amber G, United States, 15-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
We came to Bali to celebrate my 30th birthday and we got so much more than we expected. The villa was absolutely gorgeous. Putu and Krisna went above and beyond to make my trip and birthday the best one I will ever experience. We are very grateful for everything they did for us. I had no worries during the entire stay! One day I shall return!

Des Indes I

Ashley K, Australia, 15-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
Great staff, great food and great service. We have enjoyed our second as much as we do in 2019. The only way we could make it better is to stay longer. Thank you all for the genuine services.

The Arsana Estate

Alexandra D, France, 06-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
What a wonderful stay ! wonderful country, wonderful villa, wonderful people. Everyone here is so nice. Everything was perfect. Food is amazing. Service as well. Hope we will come back soon...at Arsana of course.... Lots of love Alex and Johann

Villa Hana

Sarah N, Australia, 10-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
Very friendly staff and kids loved the pool. Great location to walk around safely and easily. Great for a large family. Thank you.

The Iman Villa

Syadli A, Indonesia, 16-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
Untuk kunjungan kami yang keduakalinya Villanya masih bersih dan nyaman. Pelayanan dari staff sangat ramah dan selalu ada setiap saat juga professional menjaga privacy. Sampi jumpa untuk kedatangan berikutnya. Terimakasih

Noku Beach House

Elise C, Australia, 15-Sep-2022 - 20-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for the most incredible stay, the service here is amazing and everyone had the best time. We've made some amazing memories here and we cant wait to find an excuse to stay here again. We love Noku!

Villa Adasa

Rebecca P, Australia, 15-Sep-2022 - 19-Sep-2022
Thank you so much for having us. Great property with amazing service. Thank you.

Villa Cendrawasih

Mr. Aakash K, India, 15-Sep-2022 - 19-Sep-2022
Big thank you to all the staff. We had an excellent stay, The staff were courteous, extremely pleasant and helpful. The meals prepares in the Villa were very tasty. The Villa itself is very luxurious, well maintained and practical. Thanks again for taking such a good care of us.

Villa Asante

Diana S, Australia, 12-Sep-2022 - 19-Sep-2022
Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Asante. We loved the villa, very spacious and tranquil. Staff always attentive and meals that we ate in the via were always delicious.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

Jun And K, Indonesia, 16-Sep-2022 - 19-Sep-2022
It was an amazing experience to have lived in Pandawa Cliff Estate with my family of four including two little children. We have thoroughly enjoy the beautiful views, excellent facilities and the warmth of the greet service staff. We will definitely consider returning for another holiday here.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

Tammy &, Indonesia, 14-Sep-2022 - 19-Sep-2022
We really enjoyed our stay at Pandawa Cliff Estate. They took care of us. Very well particularly Indra & Sugi. they did extremely well to take care of all of us and become like family members. Its a beautiful villa well the best facilities include Gym,Spa, lawn tennis, squash etc. Will love to come again. Many thanks.

Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Jun And K, Indonesia, 16-Sep-2022 - 19-Sep-2022
Dear Pandawa Team, It was really a pleasant stay here. And we held our dream wedding. The service here is amazing and the staff works very hard to ensure the best experience. Hope to see you again!
show more ...
Back to top