Jivana Beach Villas - Villa Jia
Garima P, India, 10-Jun-2024 - 14-Jun-2024
Thank you for your most gracious hospitality. We had a lovely time with amazing food and service. Special thanks to Prom!
Kamonwan And P, Thailand, 25-May-2024 - 28-May-2024
Thank you for the incredible time. We had an amazing wedding on 26 May 2024. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
Nick L, Australia, 15-Apr-2024 - 23-Apr-2024
Thank you to all the staff at Villa Jia. Thanks for making our holiday so special. Fabulous service, food, many happy memories Thanks for teaching us about the jackfruit!
Benjamin L, Hong Kong, 11-Apr-2024 - 15-Apr-2024
Thank you for an incredible stay at your beautiful villa. Your wonderful hospitality, warmth, and kindness have given us a memorable holiday, and we're already planning our return!
Miffy S, Singapore, 21-Mar-2024 - 25-Mar-2024
Thank you so much for making our wedding weekend so special. Our guests were amazed by the beautiful villa, but most of all by you and your team's friendliness and hospitality. Thank you.
Zane And P, United States, 09-Mar-2024 - 12-Mar-2024
Big thank you for taking care of all 12 of us. Our stay here was magical. The wedding was perfect and our time here unforgettable. Our friend can't stop raving about how beautiful this resort is and how friendly the staff has been.The food - phenomenal! The view - breathtaking! We are so grateful for everything you've done.
Noor and F, Philippines, 23-Feb-2024 - 26-Feb-2024
Thank you Prom + Team. For the best time! Your warmth + hospitality made our stay perfect!
Yuet Kuen C, Hong Kong, 13-Feb-2024 - 18-Feb-2024
Dear Prom + Jia Villa Team, From the moment we stepped into the Villa, We have been showered by the Thai welcome. Our family Chinese New Year break has been made special because of your thoughtfulness. Every bit of extra effort were not gone unnoticed. Thank you to the entire team.
Hoyoung C, Portugal, 08-Feb-2024 - 13-Feb-2024
Dear Team Villa Jia Thank you so much for your warm hospitality. We felt like we were at home! We enjoyed every moment here at Villa Jia. Hope to visit your soon! We love Phuket
Andrea M, Italy, 15-Jan-2024 - 23-Jan-2024
You're amazing! The house and the team are perfect. We enjoyed every instant of it. We will miss you. Hope to see you again next year.
Michaela M, Austria, 27-Dec-2023 - 06-Jan-2024
You are an extraordinary team—professional and caring. A wonderful place for our families.
Benjamin L, Hong Kong, 17-Dec-2023 - 27-Dec-2023
December 2023 Thank you for an incredible time, Prom and her team were incredible. The place is perfect, our kids had the best time . Looking forward for to the next time. Gardner family. Wonderful time had by all Debs + Bradley
Allison Suwamas Bhanich S, Canada, 14-Dec-2023 - 17-Dec-2023
December 17, 2023 Prom and her team made this wedding the trip of a lifetime. Amazing place, Wonderful food, and Fantastic people. We could not have asked for more. Let's do it again real soon. Also thank god for the AC. With Love, William
Benjamin L, Hong Kong, 06-Dec-2023 - 10-Dec-2023
Thank you for your hospitality! Our family had a great time, and Kennedy & Jordan will miss this beautiful place and your kindness.
Helga L, Thailand, 03-Dec-2023 - 05-Dec-2023
Dear Team Villa Jia, We, people from team Holly's Birthday had three wonderful day's. Your service was amazing. Thank you. part of team Holly 1963
Evelyn Chen & F, Australia, 29-Nov-2023 - 02-Dec-2023
Thank you so much for hosting us and making our stay so enjoyable. We could not have imagined a more beautiful venue for our wedding - truly special. We really appreciate your flexibility and help with our last-minute ad hoc requests, which really made a big difference for our guests. Thank you for your hospitality, and we hope to be back one day!
Adela A, Indonesia, 06-Nov-2023 - 09-Nov-2023
Thank you so much for having us! We've had the most beautiful time here. It's been amazing to have this venue for our wedding and to enjoy it with all our friends. We definitely want to come back someday in the future. Thank you to all the staff and team for being so kind and providing great service. You have made it such an enjoyable stay!
Congyuan L, China, 31-Oct-2023 - 05-Nov-2023
Coconut grove in twilight, the sea and sky unite, gentle breeze whispers, tranquility leads to infinite sights.
Benjamin L, Hong Kong, 21-Oct-2023 - 25-Oct-2023
Dear Khun Prom, Khun Gong, and Khun Sunny, Our stay was made exceptionally wonderful by your service. Khun Prom, I will never forget the way you took care of me and all my needs from before we arrived, helping me call, negotiate, and reserve a car. Then messaging me from morning through the night, even the day before to make sure I had everything I needed to make my way to Villa Jia. It exceeded my expectations and made me feel so welcome. When we arrived in the dead of the night, exhausted from bathing elephants, me and my 4-year-old and 2-year-old who were both cranky from the lack of naps, your team welcomed us at the front door with delicious tea and fragrant cool towels. The villa was beautiful and the grounds were gorgeous, but what made the biggest difference was your warmth. This continued throughout our stay and Khun Gong spoiled us with decadent and delicious meals. Thank you Khun Gong, for being so kind and spoiling my kids, sneaking them ice cream and treats.
Karslon W, Hong Kong, 05-Oct-2023 - 10-Oct-2023
Dear Khun Prom and the entire team at Villa Jia, Thank you for making our stay in Phuket so wonderful. Your smiles brightened our day each morning and you were so helpful. We are so grateful for you all!
Benjamin L, Hong Kong, 30-Sep-2023 - 04-Oct-2023
Dear Prom and staff, Thanks for you and your teams hospitality and caring. we feels warm like stay in home. Thank you! Yang Family September 30 - October 4, 2023
Godai M, Japan, 01-Sep-2023 - 06-Sep-2023
Dear Prom and entire staff team, Thank your for your amazing service and support during our time at the Villa despite the rain hitting us an almost every occasion, We had a best at the Villa and the flexibility, continuous support and all the smiles were something we will never forget. Again thank you so much for your service and we would love to come back again.!! Godai Morishige. Japanese writing translation : Thank you very much for your help in a shot time. I was able to make a lot of fun memories. Aikawa Thank you very much for your help this time if we have another opportunity we look forward to come here again. I made a lot of wonderful memories! Thank you. ??????????, ????????? Xie Xie
Ashfaq S, United Arab Emirates, 25-Aug-2023 - 29-Aug-2023
Dear Prom and Team, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service during my stay at your resort Villa ! Your warm welcome attention to detail and senvine care made our visit memorable. I look forward to returning and experiencing your exceptional hospitality again. Thank you! Shaikh Family
Langjie D, China, 15-Aug-2023 - 20-Aug-2023
Thank you Prom's Sweet Service and hospitality. We love this nice Villa and fancy food.
Sally E, United Arab Emirates, 05-Aug-2023 - 14-Aug-2023
Thank you for looking after us so well . We have had an amazing holiday, with beautiful food and service. Thank you Prom and Team! This is our second holiday with Elite Havens and both have been amazing. Thank you again! The Eddie Family (UK) xxx 5-14 August 2023
Benjamin L, Hong Kong, 19-Jul-2023 - 28-Jul-2023
I really liked the villa and the rooms were nice and it had a lot of space so I move around a lot. The staff was really kind and was able to help me with things I needed to do! Hins 23July 2023 I can't believed that the staff provided a super duper service for our whole family. Thank you so much we absolutely will be back for future! once again many many thanks . April-19-23 July 2023 Incredible staff and welcoming atmosphere rooms are always clean and lot to do in the villa not to mention the food is delicious. To Prom and entire staff team! Thank you! - Chinny The food here is amazing and service is excellent !! I really really sad I have to leave but this will always have a place in my heart. Thank you for every thing!! - Cherman Definitely it's a marvelous experience staying in this stunning villa. Excellent service provide by their team leaded by Prom, she always prompt service straight from the heart. The chef Goong, providing menu with unlimited choices.
Nadege A, United States, 27-Jun-2023 - 01-Jul-2023
What a Marvelous time of the year to be away from home. It is such a wonderful experience from the very first day we arrived. The Staff is super friendly & Warm, Very attentive. We hope to return for an exceptional experience. The Professional Haitians. 6/30/2023
Jenny J, United States, 23-May-2023 - 26-May-2023
We had a wonderful time at the villa Thank you very much! Prom is very nice. LuLu Tao. 25/5/2023 You provide an excellent environment and great service and we really enjoy our stay for this vacation. Thanks a lot . Jenny & Henry 5/25/2023
Sylvia P, France, 28-Apr-2023 - 01-May-2023
Dear Prom and Villa Jia staff, Many thanks. We had a wonderful stay . Everything was perfect @Prom Thanks for pampering us these 3 days. Maly. We had a wonderful stay at the Villa with our family. Thank you Prom and her team for your kindness and smiles ! You made our days here unforgettable! Thanks so much! Song+Sith
Andy Y, United States, 21-Apr-2023 - 24-Apr-2023
Dear Prom and Team Villa Jia, Thank you so much for the wonderful stay ! Prom, You are the Best We will come back. Thank you Andy
Rebecca & Glen H, Thailand, 08-Apr-2023 - 11-Apr-2023
Dear Villa Jia staff, Thank you for making our stay a fantastic one! The wedding day in the villa was perfect in every way. Couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Prom for being there for all our needs.
John S, Australia, 03-Apr-2023 - 08-Apr-2023
Dear Jia Carers, Thank you so much for your warm hospitality for being an amazing bunch of people who took great care of our families thought our stay loading to the most memorable wedding part ever. Sincerely The Sharp Paul,+ The Koh.
David C, Singapore, 16-Mar-2023 - 19-Mar-2023
Dear Jia Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. You guys are awesome! Thank you for always smiling and being here to render assistance. Stay safe and happy always!
Cecilie S, Hong Kong, 23-Jan-2023 - 28-Jan-2023
Dear Jia & Meen Our three families had a wonderful time here. Meen was super helpful. Chef was wonderful too. We will definitely be back. I was here 10 years ago as well.
Thanapon D, Turkey, 19-Jan-2023 - 23-Jan-2023
Thank you so much for the incredible service. The staffs made our stay perfect. We will always remember this amazing trip. Ali & Chiara From Turkey
Sergey G, Russia, 24-Dec-2022 - 07-Jan-2023
Dear Team, We are very grateful to you for organizing a great holiday! You are very friendly and kind people! We wish you a lot of good and want to come back here again!
Khun Aerin A, Thailand, 03-Dec-2022 - 06-Dec-2022
Dear Villa Jia, Thank you for an amazing stay, thank you for such great hospitality.
Mr. Wanpiti W, Thailand, 30-Nov-2022 - 02-Dec-2022
Thank you for such great hospitality & service. We had a great time. The place does its job. Relaxing, comforting, relaxing. Happy to be here and can't wait for out next trip here again.
Sophia and T, Australia, 27-Nov-2022 - 30-Nov-2022
Absolutely breathtaking stay. Thank you for all the love, care and support over these 3 nights. This was the wedding of our dreams. Noina and team are amazing, you have a special place in our heart, hope to see you again one day.
Charlotte H, Australia, 17-Nov-2022 - 21-Nov-2022
7 Stars, Thank so much to Noina and team. A perfect weekend in paradise with lovely staff & attention and help. Thanks so much!
Mao-Chi W, Hong Kong, 09-Nov-2022 - 12-Nov-2022
Thank you so much for the wonderful journey during my stay in Jia. the staff here in the resort provided excellent and first class service. Overall its a great experience and I highly recommend here as the next choice of destination.
Parat J, Singapore, 20-Oct-2022 - 24-Oct-2022
Thank you very much for the incredible service and the 5 stars food. It was the best Thai food we have had in years. A perfect weekend getaway.
Rochelle T, Singapore, 16-Oct-2022 - 20-Oct-2022
Dear Villa Jia, thank you so much for all of warm hospitality. you all made our trip enjoyable & relaxing through all the rain. We loved all of the meals & the smiles & flexibility of everyone on staff. Thank you to the brilliant staff for your kindness, flexibility and hospitality. We had great stay despite the rain and thank you for all you did and do to make this great experience. Thank you very much for the exceptional hospitality. We definitely recommend to friends and family in Singapore. Even though the weather is not that great our family had ag great time. Definitely will spread the great word to social media.
Benjamin L, Thailand, 10-Oct-2022 - 15-Oct-2022
We had an amazing family reunion here with delicious food (curries, pineapple fired rice, fired noodle in gravy and pomelo salad were delicious) and staff were great.
Rebecca B, Singapore, 06-Oct-2022 - 09-Oct-2022
We and incredible three days celebrating our friend's 40th . The villa was excellent and your staff were absolutely lovely and attentive. Our family intend to come back again.
Saratsanun U, Thailand, 01-Oct-2022 - 04-Oct-2022
We are really appreciated the service and hospitality the staff supported us during our stay. It was the best three nights and 4 days., will come back again.
Wen Xuan T, Singapore, 02-Sep-2022 - 04-Sep-2022
Thank you for the great stay for our family holiday. Teo Family
Kanish M, Thailand, 05-Aug-2022 - 07-Aug-2022
Awesome villa and great service ( esp Khun Oi & team ) Keep it up! We had an amazing time
Wooi Chuan S, Malaysia, 15-Jul-2022 - 18-Jul-2022
We had a very relaxing and enjoy 5 days. Beautiful villa & Kind staffs Thank you so much
Xiaoye Xuan, China, 12-Sep-2019 - 15-Sep-2019
Of course the wedding up
Michelle and Danny W, Philippines, 14-Mar-2019 - 17-Mar-2019
Thank you so much for hosting our wedding. You made the event and our stay very special. Buss and her staff are excellent - they took care of our family and friends with 5 star service. Can't wait to come back.
Kenneth N, Hong Kong, 08-Mar-2019 - 11-Mar-2019
Lovely sunny place - spectacular sunset, amazing service, great food, our fantasy realized. Thank you so much Buss and your guys. We're all so happy. Keep it up and god's blessing to all.
Humaid A, United Arab Emirates, 01-Mar-2019 - 06-Mar-2019
You and your team are amazing and polite. We are happy with excellent the services. We will come back again to this villa because of you and your team.
Kitty and Mike, Philippines, 14-Feb-2019 - 17-Feb-2019
We had one wedding and a lovely 3 nights stay at Jia. It was gorgeous. Khun Buss was a wonderful host/ manager. She helped with everything we needed.
Lennart L, Denmark, 02-Feb-2019 - 14-Feb-2019
We had a great time here, thank you so much and we will be back. There are so many wonderful things to mention but I don't know where to start. The staff are wonderful - the food, the pool, the beach, the weather, the fruits. This is a place where you can actually relax. All we can say is thank you.
Richard C, Australia, 16-Jan-2019 - 21-Jan-2019
Phuket and Villa Jia are heavenly. The warm welcome and gracious service are unmatched. Our needs and wishes are done without having to ask. It's like being a guest in a very generous friend's home.
Stephani K, Singapore, 16-Dec-2018 - 21-Dec-2018
Thank you to Buss and her lovely team. Our family and us had a wonderful stay at Villa Jia. Our wedding was amazing and we can't wait to come back.
Kelly L, Hong Kong, 07-Dec-2018 - 10-Dec-2018
Thank you to the lovely team at Jivana. We had the most incredible stay and wedding here on the 8th Dec 2018! Cant wait to come back here for another vacation soon.
Roz Alexander, Singapore, 07-Jul-2010 - 12-Jul-2010
A stunning location that allows for a complete get away but is still close enough to Phuket for a drive in for a few hours of shopping and lunch. We organised fireworks on our private stretch of beach, were treated to a seafood BBQ in the sala, enjoyed the most delicious Thai cuisine all week (and extra things we asked for!) and the staff were exceptional. Headed by Khun Pui, they could not do enough to help make our stay everything we wanted and more - including the french champagne with our freshly caught yellowfin tuna sashimi! Khun Pui organised the sports fishing boat and even brought along the champagne. Our 3 young kids were extremely well catered for and the many entertainment areas, kayaks, private beachfront and enormous pools made it all the more fun. We will be back and are so looking forward to it.
Back to top